Chevron Left
返回到 Better Business Writing in English

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Better Business Writing in English 的评价和反馈

4.7
232 个评分
81 条评论

课程概述

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 02, 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

CO

Oct 28, 2020

I am so thrilled by the way learning is done here. Short and well explained notes, lecture videos are clear and presented well. Thanks to you offering me this course.

筛选依据:

26 - Better Business Writing in English 的 50 个评论(共 86 个)

创建者 Cindy S L

Aug 24, 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso, aprendí mucho más de lo que esperaba. Alta calidad en los contenidos y ejercicios de aprendizaje. Muchísimas gracias!

创建者 NAJAT A N N B H

Oct 29, 2020

I have learned the importance of good writing in business can make a different for me as an employee and company's image

创建者 Anna L

Jun 14, 2017

The course was very helpful. I can apply some principles explained in this course also on software documentation.

创建者 Loryden M

Oct 30, 2020

The overall lecture and modules were helpful and excellent. I am so glad I was able to enroll in this course.

创建者 Keisha H

Oct 26, 2020

This course was very informative. I've learnt a lot and I have been able to apply what I have learnt at work.

创建者 Joyceline P

Oct 28, 2020

I enjoyed this course immensely and recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

创建者 SENANAYAKE M N D S

Sep 13, 2020

What I learnt through this course is really useful and this course is really interesting.

创建者 Guillermina C

Oct 30, 2020

I learned to write sentences focused on writing reports that help improve a business.

创建者 Akingeneye E

Oct 05, 2020

Very interesting course!

I have enjoyed the course in better business writing.🤩🥰

创建者 Dovilė V

Oct 09, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was helpful in writing the given assignments.

创建者 Sandrine H

Oct 29, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course and I learned a lot

创建者 Lisa-Marie C

Sep 27, 2020

The course was well laid out and easy to follow. I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Aditya S C

Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful course! A great blend of theorotical and practical knowledge.

创建者 Danthanarayana Y

Aug 19, 2020

This is a valuable opportunity for us.

Thanks all of you for this..

创建者 J D P

Sep 28, 2020

The course was quite interesting. The mode of tutoring is apt.

创建者 Ugn� P

Aug 31, 2020

Very helpful and informative courses.

Thank you for all team :)

创建者 Skala h

Aug 06, 2020

very easy to understand and finish on your own path, thank you

创建者 Rasheed A

Jul 23, 2020

It is the course that impacted my writing style significantly.

创建者 Alaa a j a h

Jun 03, 2018

I liked it so much , I hope if you could create similar course

创建者 Александр

Oct 22, 2020

I really liked the course. Very interesting and informative.

创建者 Lamis R G A

Oct 29, 2020

The course was great thanks for the great instructors

创建者 Claudia K

Oct 22, 2020

I love you Amalia. I really enjoyed your lectures. 🤗

创建者 Manish T

Jul 21, 2017

A practical course effective for business personnel.

创建者 TANUJA R B

Oct 09, 2020

A very informative an challenging course thank you

创建者 Gulnur M

Sep 23, 2020

Dear Amalia B. Stephens,

Thanks for the course.!