Chevron Left
返回到 Better Business Writing in English

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Better Business Writing in English 的评价和反馈

4.7
330 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

热门审阅

AA
Jun 1, 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

CO
Oct 27, 2020

I am so thrilled by the way learning is done here. Short and well explained notes, lecture videos are clear and presented well. Thanks to you offering me this course.

筛选依据:

26 - Better Business Writing in English 的 50 个评论(共 119 个)

创建者 Kasnailah C

Oct 28, 2020

I am so thrilled by the way learning is done here. Short and well explained notes, lecture videos are clear and presented well. Thanks to you offering me this course.

创建者 Loku S I U

Oct 21, 2020

This is a good path for all the learners for find and improve their knowledge in many ways. Thank you all of you for giving this best opportunity for us.

创建者 Jorge V P

Oct 19, 2020

The course is simple, on point and really useful. It is fun to learn because the resource speakers are knowledgeable and very professional. Thanks.

创建者 Cindy S L

Aug 24, 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso, aprendí mucho más de lo que esperaba. Alta calidad en los contenidos y ejercicios de aprendizaje. Muchísimas gracias!

创建者 NAJAT A N N B H

Oct 29, 2020

I have learned the importance of good writing in business can make a different for me as an employee and company's image

创建者 Anna L

Jun 13, 2017

The course was very helpful. I can apply some principles explained in this course also on software documentation.

创建者 Loryden M

Oct 29, 2020

The overall lecture and modules were helpful and excellent. I am so glad I was able to enroll in this course.

创建者 Keisha H

Oct 26, 2020

This course was very informative. I've learnt a lot and I have been able to apply what I have learnt at work.

创建者 Joyceline P

Oct 28, 2020

I enjoyed this course immensely and recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

创建者 Saikal D

Nov 27, 2020

Very productive and informative course. So happy and enjoy too much to go through all the tasks.

创建者 Joanna S d J

Nov 8, 2020

Thank you for this Coursera for the grant through DOST Caraga, and Georgia Tech Institute.

创建者 SENANAYAKE M N D S

Sep 13, 2020

What I learnt through this course is really useful and this course is really interesting.

创建者 Guillermina C

Oct 30, 2020

I learned to write sentences focused on writing reports that help improve a business.

创建者 Anecito P R

Dec 12, 2020

Your professors/mentors are very good and brilliants.

I learned a lot. Thank You:-)

创建者 Rayemilyn F R V C

Nov 29, 2020

I am so grateful to have learned this course. It is so informative and well-taught.

创建者 Akingeneye E

Oct 5, 2020

Very interesting course!

I have enjoyed the course in better business writing.🤩🥰

创建者 Ernests V

Jan 7, 2021

Thanks, Leah and Amalia for this course. Now I have better skills in my English.

创建者 safianu a

Jan 3, 2021

comprehensive modules for those wanting to improve their business writing skills

创建者 Dovil� B

Nov 30, 2020

The course was very informative and I have improved my business communication.

创建者 Dovilė V

Oct 9, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was helpful in writing the given assignments.

创建者 Sandrine H

Oct 29, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course and I learned a lot

创建者 Lisa-Marie C

Sep 27, 2020

The course was well laid out and easy to follow. I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Marlene B

Jan 19, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Helped me brush up on my business writing.

创建者 Aditya S C

Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful course! A great blend of theorotical and practical knowledge.

创建者 Danthanarayana Y

Aug 19, 2020

This is a valuable opportunity for us.

Thanks all of you for this..