Chevron Left
返回到 Better Business Writing in English

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Better Business Writing in English 的评价和反馈

4.7
329 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

热门审阅

AA
Jun 1, 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

CO
Oct 27, 2020

I am so thrilled by the way learning is done here. Short and well explained notes, lecture videos are clear and presented well. Thanks to you offering me this course.

筛选依据:

76 - Better Business Writing in English 的 100 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 UTHUMALEBBE F S

Sep 17, 2020

Good course

Finally I got it

Thanks

创建者 MICHELLE M L

Oct 21, 2020

I loved my time with this course!

创建者 Lakesha M

Nov 8, 2020

This course was helpful to me.

创建者 MAYLEN J

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent, I really enjoy

创建者 Viet T

Jun 14, 2018

Great and helpful course.

创建者 Maxwell O A

Oct 4, 2020

A very educative course

创建者 Riaz A

Feb 24, 2019

Easy and comprehansive

创建者 Lina P

Sep 21, 2020

The course was great!

创建者 Tam A

Dec 26, 2020

it was really cool

创建者 Crhistian S A G

Nov 9, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Nick E

Oct 1, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 LUISA F M T

Nov 12, 2020

Thank you!!!!!

创建者 Торгаева Ш А

Dec 6, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Teresa E

Aug 3, 2020

Great course

创建者 Khoder K T

Jan 14, 2021

very useful

创建者 Ruchira S K

Sep 15, 2020

very useful

创建者 Christopher J B

Jun 9, 2018

Very good!

创建者 Millawa A P R J

Sep 1, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Rahim-zade N

Jan 7, 2021

Exellent

创建者 Reji M S ( L & S M S

Nov 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Hakan D

Nov 22, 2020

Best

创建者 Karma P

Oct 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Bhagatji J D

Jun 23, 2018

Nice

创建者 Nagraj N

Apr 16, 2018

I have really brushed up my basic English grammar . It would surely refresh and regain my perfect effective English.

There are a lot of errors in the questionnaires concerned Proper instructions are not been provided. There is one question, in which two answers are the same, and not accepting the same. Then as for the article questionnaire, instructions are not proper. We are to submit article or no article. But Instructions have not mentioned that we need to type "No Article" when there is no article.

Rather it is always better we provide multiple choices. Choice can be more than 3. The I am sure there would not be any error in misunderstanding!!

创建者 Ada B C

Aug 26, 2019

You need to improve the technique of "peer review." Most of the students who take this class are because they want to improve their business writing. That a partner is reviewing a peer work based on their understanding of what is grammatically correct is not fair. Leaving the qualification of a paid study to a person who is not sure of these grammar skills, more than that does not include any correction comments is not appropriate.