Chevron Left
返回到 高效商务写作

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高效商务写作 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,348 个评分
239 个审阅

课程概述

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

热门审阅

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

筛选依据:

1 - 高效商务写作 的 25 个评论(共 236 个)

创建者 Balaji S

Nov 13, 2018

The Course is very useful. I like the tutor. The content was very crisp and easy to understand. I learnt many new things which I can deploy in my mails, business cases and letters.

Many thanks to the entire team of Coursera. Love you.

创建者 Guido P

Sep 24, 2015

Testing choice isn't great. Writing a letter, outline, etc. and submitting it for peer review would have been more productive. Furthermore, some questions in Week 2 test are confusing, the original meaning the test designer is trying to convey is, which dictates what the right answer is, isn't clear, giving too much room to interpretation not allowing the answer to be empirically right.

创建者 Mayrine F

Nov 24, 2018

I loved this instructor!

创建者 Argun K

Nov 26, 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

创建者 Nino D

Nov 30, 2018

The course was interesting

创建者 Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Mita k

Mar 07, 2019

This course provide effective advice and link for professional and learner.

创建者 Gene K

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

创建者 David T B R

Feb 13, 2019

Great overview of tips and best practices.

创建者 mohammed n y a

Jul 15, 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

创建者 usama d

Sep 22, 2018

The course was informative, precise and best.

创建者 Ayodele

Nov 05, 2018

Good refresher course...

创建者 Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

创建者 Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

创建者 Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

创建者 Puneet S S

Jul 05, 2016

The course was taught very well.

创建者 Johnson J

Sep 19, 2015

This course is very instructive

创建者 Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

创建者 Nikos F

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent and very useful course for all business professionals.

创建者 Diljith K

Dec 09, 2016

Nice course. Gets you started.

创建者 Shrikant S

Nov 29, 2015

This course is really helpful and relevant for professionals across the domain.

创建者 Rick P

Oct 27, 2015

I found this course very valuable as much of my job centers around the principals outlined here. I see lots of this as common sense but find it very refreshing to have it in a formal format for others to learn from. I love the comment that we are surrounded by clutter in our writing and need to address it.

创建者 Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

创建者 siddharthasaithambi

Jul 04, 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.