Chevron Left
返回到 高效商务写作

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高效商务写作 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,476 个评分
623 条评论

课程概述

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

热门审阅

TR

Jul 7, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 7, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

筛选依据:

76 - 高效商务写作 的 100 个评论(共 621 个)

创建者 JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

创建者 Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

创建者 Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

创建者 Shannon R

Jul 3, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

创建者 Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

创建者 THALPA H C D S

Jun 6, 2020

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

创建者 Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

创建者 JOVIE B L

Aug 5, 2020

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

创建者 Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

创建者 GiangTVHE130344

Jan 17, 2021

High=Impact Bussiness Writing course very good. It help me about grammar, clear vocabulary. Thank you!

创建者 Alan G R

Apr 7, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

创建者 Cathyann M

Oct 3, 2020

Doing this course showed me that alot has changed. I am satisfied with the delivery of the content.

创建者 Shonubi A

May 30, 2020

very informative and challenging...thought me about the common mistakes I make when writing a Memo

创建者 Alexander W R

Jul 1, 2020

The content of these classes was excellent, however the videos should be edited more thoroughly.

创建者 Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

创建者 Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

创建者 Srishti K

Feb 28, 2021

Thanks a lot for this course. This is really beneficial for the new entrants of Business world.

创建者 JUAN C G V

Oct 27, 2020

I realized about the importance of being professional and polite in business writing documents.

创建者 Saravanan S

Aug 8, 2015

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

创建者 Md. N H

Aug 11, 2020

Very informative and well-organized course. Thanks to the instructor for her vibrant lectures.

创建者 Joyce A

Oct 22, 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

创建者 Mauro C V

Apr 9, 2021

The course is very interesting and with a wide range of content. I recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Bryan T J

Oct 30, 2020

Excelente curso, aprender todas estas claves para redactar correctamente son muy importantes

创建者 Argun K

Nov 26, 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

创建者 Davi S d O C

Apr 23, 2021

Muito didático, conciso e repleto de exemplos e ferramentas úteis no cotidiano corporativo!