Chevron Left
返回到 C++ For C Programmers, Part A

学生对 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,160 个评分

课程概述

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

热门审阅

FC

Jun 12, 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

RH

Oct 16, 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

筛选依据:

451 - C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的 475 个评论(共 614 个)

创建者 Jacob D

Jul 15, 2022

G​reat teaching of topics covered. Covered far more than expected upon enrollment (and took way more time than expected). Lectures were slowly paced and tended to meander.

创建者 Patrick M

Jan 14, 2022

Great professor, but I had to increase the speed to 2x since he speaks very slowly with long pauses. But his C++ course is better structured and taught than his C course.

创建者 Rahul Y

May 17, 2020

teacher was very good but course was a little difficult for a person not having a prior good knowledge of c language , but it was good experience learning this course.

创建者 Robert M

Apr 1, 2017

I enjoyed this course. It was great as a review of C++ and an introduction to C++11 for me. The assignments are heavy in graph theory and are non-trivial.

创建者 Cristian S

Jul 22, 2019

Excellente course, learnt a lot about the history of C++, and different ways to make easier a pseudocode on the C++, and the importance of C++

创建者 Oliver W

Nov 17, 2019

My only complaint is the quality of the slides shown during the lessons, e. g. bullet points are not always appropriate :-)

创建者 Akshay R s

Jun 2, 2020

it was very informative,good and skill developing course and most of the assignments were really challenging to beginners.

创建者 anjali p

Mar 18, 2017

it actually introduced c++11 features to me well,it was my first course on coursera and it is benificial to me in ways .

创建者 Jack H

May 14, 2020

The lectures are not the most helpful, but the instructor is knowledgeable and the assignments are very interesting.

创建者 G P

Jun 3, 2020

the best part is coursera provides finalcial aid and that was very help ful foe many students. thankyou coursera

创建者 Andre C

Aug 22, 2016

Excellent course. It helps you transition to C++ by understanding the reasons, not just a simple recipe.

创建者 Nathan P B

Jan 12, 2020

I wish he could use more realistic code used in programs and focus less on obscure programming

创建者 Stefano E

Apr 14, 2018

Very useful and practical course, you learn interesting stuff about graphs along the way too!

创建者 Saul F

Jun 24, 2021

I started another C++ course... It is more hands on that it is what I require on this moment

创建者 Vijit K

Nov 10, 2018

This course is a good warm-up for those who have been out of practice with programming.

创建者 MONISH B

Aug 12, 2020

I just want that there should be more of a practical approach than the presentation.

创建者 Kirill S

Jun 25, 2017

Good material but sometimes useful part are after homeworks. Interesting homeworks.

创建者 Zhaonian L

Sep 17, 2016

This could be better if the lectures have more hands on programming examples.

创建者 Vladimir N

Sep 10, 2019

I've audit this course. It was helpful for me, especially C++11 new things.

创建者 Nishant R

May 25, 2020

Better programming plateform, but need to be improved in some part of it.

创建者 Harsh T

May 13, 2020

It was a good experience and i suggest everyone to take this course .

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 10, 2020

not so good. Topics are not cleared and most of them are complicated

创建者 Ivan W H

May 6, 2020

good course, but isn't suitable for someone without OOP basic

创建者 Dhiraj J

Mar 20, 2016

Explanation is really Good. Contents could be more elaborate.

创建者 Swapnil K

Jun 1, 2020

Very satisfied with course but has less practical sessions.