Chevron Left
返回到 C++ For C Programmers, Part A

学生对 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,160 个评分

课程概述

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

热门审阅

FC

Jun 12, 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

HS

May 5, 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

筛选依据:

126 - C++ For C Programmers, Part A 的 150 个评论(共 614 个)

创建者 CHANDANA.R

Oct 14, 2020

The course was very informative an understandable but being a beginner it was difficult to program but the material and lecturing was useful

创建者 Jack S

Sep 17, 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

创建者 Haowei W

May 29, 2022

It is a great course to learn C++. I also learned some knowledge about Graph Theory which is interesting.

创建者 G4B

May 10, 2022

It would be so much better if Professor could raise the voice up a little bit :)

创建者 Noah F

Sep 30, 2020

It was very helpful and easy to understand ,special thanks to the Mentor.

创建者 Yeasin R

Feb 28, 2022

Simple, straightforward and I loved those real life examples. Brilliant!

创建者 Fahad H F

May 18, 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

创建者 Disha K

Apr 30, 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

创建者 Ali B

May 16, 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

创建者 Florian Z

Sep 16, 2021

Nicely Done. This Course was very helpful and interesting for me.

创建者 Satya S

Jul 20, 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

创建者 Sanghee L

Feb 26, 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

创建者 Victor G

May 2, 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

创建者 Jaswinder K

Jun 22, 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

创建者 AVOY K R

May 20, 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

创建者 HARSHVARDHAN P

Jul 12, 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

创建者 Sandeep Y

Jul 28, 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

创建者 Pranjal D

May 5, 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

创建者 Dipra D

May 3, 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

创建者 nakul l

Jul 16, 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

创建者 Mohammad Z

May 27, 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

创建者 Anuj G

Apr 30, 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

创建者 sanjeev

Aug 1, 2020

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

创建者 Gaddala A K

Jul 1, 2020

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

创建者 Janeet K

Jun 28, 2020

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .