Chevron Left
返回到 C for Everyone: Structured Programming

学生对 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 C for Everyone: Structured Programming 的评价和反馈

4.7
297 个评分
82 条评论

课程概述

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

热门审阅

MB

Jul 06, 2020

A very detailed course, thoroughly loved it Professor Ira Pohl is a wonderful teacher. Damn I love him. I'm gonna move onto C++ now, time to really up the ante

RG

Jun 27, 2020

Amazing course. It was an excellent introduction to the basics of programming. I think this is the best way to start a journey in coding.

筛选依据:

51 - C for Everyone: Structured Programming 的 75 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 chandana m

Jun 18, 2020

excellent

创建者 Rahaman M S

Aug 05, 2020

perfect

创建者 Uppalapati. S S

Jun 16, 2020

Great

创建者 Jaladi N

Jul 15, 2020

good

创建者 Muga v

Jun 23, 2020

good

创建者 maripalli s

Jun 19, 2020

good

创建者 ramavath p

Jun 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Vineetha B

Jun 18, 2020

good

创建者 aithagoni m

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 kotagundla G

May 08, 2020

Good

创建者 KANCHAM N

May 06, 2020

Good

创建者 PENTA U N H

May 03, 2020

Good

创建者 Venkata r D

Apr 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Gunnamareddy A

Apr 29, 2020

Good

创建者 INDURI S C

Apr 15, 2020

Good

创建者 Eshitha K

Apr 06, 2020

good

创建者 R.Sudha K

Mar 28, 2020

G

创建者 Suhas S V

Jul 12, 2020

I really liked the course structure. It's pretty much everything we need to know in C after part A of this course. I just felt that the course escalated to complicated topics a bit too fast. I wish there was some more introductory videos. Also, the assignment submission system has to be fixed. Other than that, great course and instructor!

创建者 Arkadeep D

Apr 11, 2020

The course is good. The instructor is too slow and sometimes you feel sleepy. I had basic idea and understanding of C programing so it wasn't tough for me. Else for beginners this course is not ideal. Honors assignment is very tough I myself couldn't solve it. But if one has interest then can dig a bit more to find the answer.

创建者 Bruno V

Jun 07, 2020

Over the past 2 years I have been using Python. To get an understanding of C I did this course, which gave me the basics of C and C++.

创建者 ANANT T

Jun 01, 2020

The instructor Teaches us very well but my problems on the forum yet remains unsolved....

kindly look into this matter....

创建者 Nithish P

Jun 19, 2020

very much useful to expand knowledge and strong foundation on C programming, very useful to understand structures too!

创建者 Junaid A B

Jun 20, 2020

you need little bit of background of language C or you will be confused, course is great and great teacher.

创建者 Yang C

Jul 22, 2020

If you are finding something to review the C, this course is prefect for you.

创建者 Arpit A

Apr 11, 2020

The explanation is great.

but need more codes to explain