Chevron Left
返回到 CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
211 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

With design for manufacturing, our design process focused on the design over its cost, but always keeping in mind how parts needed to be made. With manufacturing at the core of a design, we're able to fix potential problems in the design phase rather than after production. In many cases, the end product is made up of an assembly of different pieces to simplify manufacturing or to achieve specific design goals. Each piece represents a certain tolerance and put together, things might not work or fit if they weren’t accounted for in the design. We'll take a closer look at design and detail for manufacture and create toolpaths to cut parts. Even if the end goal as an engineer isn’t to fabricate your own parts, it’s a valuable skill to understand how things are made and what design decisions can ultimately affect how something is created. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Inspect a multicomponent assembly. - Identify manufacturing methods based on part inspection. - Create detailed drawings for manufacturing. - Practice creating toolpaths for manufacture....

热门审阅

AV

Jul 26, 2020

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

EB

May 13, 2020

Great intro into machining! Covered all the basics, and now I just want to get myself some actual machining experience and use some of this material practically!

筛选依据:

1 - CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Eugene T B

May 13, 2020

Great intro into machining! Covered all the basics, and now I just want to get myself some actual machining experience and use some of this material practically!

创建者 Nabham G

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, enjoying binge learning during the quarantine. Lots of practice exercises and practical implementation of learning.

创建者 Aditya V

Jul 26, 2020

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

创建者 RITESH S

May 25, 2020

Good for a mechanical engineering student to get the knowledge for the latest trend of the designing

创建者 Pablo G U

Jul 02, 2020

muy buen curso, intuitivo y práctico para desarrollar experiencia con el software de fusion 360

创建者 Vinayak k

Jun 17, 2020

Learned new things and concepts about CAD/CAM. Course was interesting and filled with content.

创建者 Tekur N S N M

Apr 24, 2020

very nice and fun course to do i had learnt ah lot of things through this course

创建者 ASHISH K

Aug 10, 2020

Very nice course!, nice explanation, with hands-on practice modules

创建者 Ajay K S

Jun 25, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY , RESEARCH SCHOLARS AND STUDENTS

创建者 Martin G

Jul 02, 2020

Felt like I learned something valuable, and that's precious.

创建者 B K H K

Jul 15, 2020

It is amazing experience to learn fusion 360 software.

创建者 Sagar K S

Jun 07, 2020

This is a good course containing basic things

创建者 Aditya K S

Jun 05, 2020

Best faculty with ample amount of knowledge

创建者 Lokesh c

May 14, 2020

Very good explanation and detailed course.

创建者 Dyaga S

Apr 15, 2020

it give us good knowledge and experience

创建者 Mahkamova M

Jul 30, 2020

perfect explaining of programms

创建者 Faizan K

May 10, 2020

NICE course by Autodesk

创建者 Atul S

Jul 20, 2020

.....................

创建者 CHINTAN T B

May 28, 2020

Nice CAM concept...

创建者 Mohamed M

May 10, 2020

very helpful course

创建者 Deleted A

May 21, 2020

Assembly designing

创建者 Aachal S D

Jul 13, 2020

it was osm course

创建者 Dr A K K

May 21, 2020

nice onlie course

创建者 B S G

Apr 26, 2020

It was very nice.

创建者 Nagraj S D

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course