Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,335 个评分
456 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

EE

Jun 11, 2020

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

Jun 14, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

筛选依据:

76 - Successful Career Development 的 100 个评论(共 458 个)

创建者 Tanzim S

May 7, 2020

A great course I've ever done. It is really helpful for people want to develop their career sites and walk alone with the tearm of leadership.

创建者 Pooja S

Oct 23, 2020

A very good course for enhancing the knowledge of developing a successful career I learnt wonderful lessons from various vedio and articles.

创建者 Monica A

Aug 21, 2020

Ho apprezzato molto gli argomenti trattati soprattutto gli spunti che mi sono stati offerti e che applicherò nella mia carriera lavorativa

创建者 Thant Z H

May 16, 2021

Such an amazing course which I have ever taken/studied. Help me a lot during these difficult time to me. Thank you for everything again.

创建者 Juliet P B

Jul 2, 2020

It is great course especially when you aim to have professional development and become successful in the career path you're taking.

创建者 Imtiaz H

Jun 29, 2020

Exceptional course with great video instructors. I convey my warm regards to all my instructors who guided me in a fabulous way..

创建者 K. S

Dec 5, 2020

Excellent format. This class introduced me to other experts online,

and I look forward to applying my time to online research.

创建者 Prahalad K

Jan 11, 2021

Successful Career Development is very good course to pursue as we get to learn lot of thing which we miss day to day process.

创建者 Phạm T P T

Jun 24, 2020

he course is too meaningful. I find it very helpful. Thank you Lecturers with excellent teaching content. Thanks very much!!!

创建者 Kimberline G

Jun 22, 2020

The course was quite engaging and exposed me to some areas that I had not realized were so critical to my career development

创建者 Lyn B

May 26, 2020

I've learned important principles about career planning. It gives a lot of ideas on how to be better in my career choice.

创建者 CHAUDHRY F A

Jun 6, 2020

Though I have got 20 years of experience in the Human Resources Management but still lot of learning through this course.

创建者 Vanna P

Jun 5, 2020

The course full of knowledge , all that are very important for all of us because every one have their own career path

创建者 Jofist B S O

Sep 11, 2020

A very helpful course that helps you to be more productive and guide you on how to develop your career efficiently.

创建者 Deyasini G

Oct 28, 2021

This course really helped me have a better concept of what I have to do, and what I want to do with my career

创建者 Harshil P P

May 6, 2020

In this course i know about career and need for career devlopement and shown some sites of caeer devlopement

创建者 Muhammad F H

Sep 10, 2020

I gain many new insights related to career development through this course. Helpful resources and advices.

创建者 Rza N

Aug 15, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Thanks to all the members .

创建者 Jayraj N

Jul 23, 2020

Great course please enroll if u want to advance in your career and please buy certificate if possible.

创建者 Akram T B

May 2, 2020

Very informative and professional course, I enjoyed it a lot and hope to take other courses from them.

创建者 Nehal S

Aug 11, 2020

Its was amazing. Full of lot of career tips. i'll surely apply these along my career journey. Thanks

创建者 Kamonchanok S

May 21, 2020

I got a lot of knowledge, inspirations, and way to reach my goal from this course! Thank you so much!

创建者 VIJAYAVARDHAN R S V

May 3, 2020

successive carer development course was very much useful.it has very clear idea how to reach my goal.

创建者 Diana L T W

Jul 4, 2020

If you are new to workforce, this course guides you to learn the basic you need to do well at work.

创建者 phanchitru

Feb 22, 2021

Just an awesome course with tremendously valuable practical experience from seniors! Thank you! <3