Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
982 个评分
346 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

DS

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

SG

May 19, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Many things learnt by this successful career development course . Thanks to all the members .

筛选依据:

276 - Successful Career Development 的 300 个评论(共 346 个)

创建者 Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

创建者 LIN J

Apr 16, 2020

Getting good insights on how individual can work towards their career goals and what steps they can take to achieve that.

创建者 Tang Y C

May 03, 2020

Truly helpful in opening up my thinking and my career opportunities. However some of the lecture links are broken.

创建者 Anjana N

Jun 18, 2020

I learned many regarding career management which is ver essential to be changed in life . It was informative .

创建者 Gabriel A

Sep 15, 2020

The program was very helpful as it has directed my thought as to how to make a good decision in my career

创建者 Hassaan B S

Aug 03, 2020

Good course, A little bit long , In the end just got shorter and shorter, However i will recommend it

创建者 Ricardo P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.

创建者 Tiffany B

May 19, 2020

Great resources provided and insight that empowers you to have more ownership of your career path(s)

创建者 Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

创建者 Aaron F

Jul 01, 2020

The information in this course is very informative and can help in one's career development.

创建者 XIANGYU S

Oct 06, 2020

Very good course~! And the quiz is very easy~! But I think too much stuff have to read ~!

创建者 Diningtyas A

Oct 28, 2020

some link can not be accessed anymore but after all the course gives me many new insights

创建者 Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

创建者 Pearlyn T

Jun 17, 2020

A course I recommend. There are a lot of information and resources on success career.

创建者 Lalit m k

Jun 14, 2020

it a progressive course for new learner. Basic concept clear here easily .

创建者 Nakul V

May 10, 2020

As a teacher learn the all skill and current generation skill development

创建者 Andrea M

Jun 19, 2020

Interesting, but maybe some video are not lectures, but talks

创建者 Ojasvee S

May 13, 2020

it gave me good knowledge about my career development.

创建者 Tanvir H

May 10, 2020

Some lectures should be more in detail like Linkedin

创建者 Fauzan A D

Jun 09, 2020

Have good material but many link were broken

创建者 Mohammed A

Jun 25, 2020

It's very useful in my career goals

创建者 Anne-Sophie B

May 09, 2020

Interesting with a lot of interviews

创建者 Santosh S

Jun 17, 2020

Good course for career development.

创建者 Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .

创建者 Ebah O B

May 12, 2020

Extensive and very informational.