Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,028 个评分
359 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

DS
Jun 14, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

SG
May 18, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Many things learnt by this successful career development course . Thanks to all the members .

筛选依据:

51 - Successful Career Development 的 75 个评论(共 360 个)

创建者 Syed F A

Jul 17, 2020

This Course is great for age group of all people who need insights from experts around the world to just inspire us and make us see in the mirror and know who we are, what do we want to do and how we're gonna do it. Take the most out of the MOOC!

创建者 Mariam M K

Jun 15, 2020

This was an amazing experience. I have learnt so much about how to take chances, the importance of soft skills, how to help others, identifying strengths and weaknesses and eventually how to plan a career path

Thanks for this amazing experience!!!

创建者 MOHD A

Jul 11, 2020

I found this course as I expect. It really gave me a lots of valuable information and techniques about career development and personality enhancement. I greatly appreciate the Coursera organisation to give us this prodigious course. Thank you.

创建者 Sagar U

Nov 13, 2020

The course is systematically structured and very nicely explained by the respective instructors. The course contains valuable advice and information which can be used to maintain/achieve one's career goals throughout (professional life).

创建者 shondell W - C

Oct 28, 2020

This course has been so amazing. I would like to say a special "Thank you "to all the lecturers who have took the time out to edify me throughout this course. keep up the excellent jobs that you guys are doing.

创建者 PADMAVATHI D

Jun 2, 2020

Very very useful and informative course and moreover it is offered free of cost , thanks to Coursera team, Really a good job. I am expecting some sort of changes in near future. Thanks a lot once again.

创建者 Lorraine

May 20, 2020

The Course was amazing, although some links don't link to anything they have an error message.

I have learned a lot of things that I will implement at work and I will be able to teach other people about them.

创建者 Hajira N

Sep 23, 2020

Thank you so much to giving me a chance to become a part of this course. The journey was amazing. I learnt lots of things which will help me in my career. This platform taught me “Everything is possible”

创建者 GOUTAM P

Oct 1, 2020

Its a fantastic course. It's very much important for any career.

I am too much happy for this.

I humbly request you please send me the certificate .

Which is most important certificate in my life forever

创建者 Magnus S

Jul 16, 2020

The speakers that featured in and during the course provided me with so much motivation, that is actually applicable and so easy to act on or adopt.

Thank you, Coursera,

and Kennesaw State University

创建者 dongdong s

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

创建者 Caner İ

Sep 8, 2020

This is the best course in this field of study. I took a lot of notes and I learned so many things which are very very useful. Thanks for everyone who made this course very successful.

创建者 SNEHA G

May 19, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Many things learnt by this successful career development course . Thanks to all the members .

创建者 José L d S M G

Jun 2, 2020

Very dynamic, with several resources, and super updated, it gave me new ideas to apply with my coachees. Congratulations to the entire team of teachers and producers !!!

创建者 Redvers F C

Aug 7, 2020

A superb course for those who want to learn more about career development. It is very informative, educational and the lecturers are excellent and easy to understand

创建者 Paulo H G d P

Jul 5, 2020

This course unveils true and memorable values that were long ago forgotten and that need to be put in practice in order to achieve a successful career development.

创建者 MD M U

Jun 8, 2020

Its awesome course which help me a lots to improve my communication skills and ability to perform well under pressure and also cooperative under hard times also.

创建者 Tanzim S

May 7, 2020

A great course I've ever done. It is really helpful for people want to develop their career sites and walk alone with the tearm of leadership.

创建者 Pooja s

Oct 23, 2020

A very good course for enhancing the knowledge of developing a successful career I learnt wonderful lessons from various vedio and articles.

创建者 Monica A

Aug 21, 2020

Ho apprezzato molto gli argomenti trattati soprattutto gli spunti che mi sono stati offerti e che applicherò nella mia carriera lavorativa

创建者 Juliet P B

Jul 2, 2020

It is great course especially when you aim to have professional development and become successful in the career path you're taking.

创建者 Imtiaz H

Jun 29, 2020

Exceptional course with great video instructors. I convey my warm regards to all my instructors who guided me in a fabulous way..

创建者 Phạm T P T

Jun 24, 2020

he course is too meaningful. I find it very helpful. Thank you Lecturers with excellent teaching content. Thanks very much!!!

创建者 Kimberline G

Jun 22, 2020

The course was quite engaging and exposed me to some areas that I had not realized were so critical to my career development

创建者 Jocelyn B

May 26, 2020

I've learned important principles about career planning. It gives a lot of ideas on how to be better in my career choice.