Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
798 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

EE

Jun 12, 2020

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

筛选依据:

51 - Successful Career Development 的 75 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 Lorraine

May 20, 2020

The Course was amazing, although some links don't link to anything they have an error message.

I have learned a lot of things that I will implement at work and I will be able to teach other people about them.

创建者 Magnus S

Jul 16, 2020

The speakers that featured in and during the course provided me with so much motivation, that is actually applicable and so easy to act on or adopt.

Thank you, Coursera,

and Kennesaw State University

创建者 dongdong s

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

创建者 SNEHA G

May 19, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Many things learnt by this successful career development course . Thanks to all the members .

创建者 José L d S M G

Jun 02, 2020

Very dynamic, with several resources, and super updated, it gave me new ideas to apply with my coachees. Congratulations to the entire team of teachers and producers !!!

创建者 Paulo H G d P

Jul 05, 2020

This course unveils true and memorable values that were long ago forgotten and that need to be put in practice in order to achieve a successful career development.

创建者 MD M

Jun 08, 2020

Its awesome course which help me a lots to improve my communication skills and ability to perform well under pressure and also cooperative under hard times also.

创建者 Tanzim S

May 07, 2020

A great course I've ever done. It is really helpful for people want to develop their career sites and walk alone with the tearm of leadership.

创建者 Juliet P B

Jul 02, 2020

It is great course especially when you aim to have professional development and become successful in the career path you're taking.

创建者 Imtiaz H

Jun 29, 2020

Exceptional course with great video instructors. I convey my warm regards to all my instructors who guided me in a fabulous way..

创建者 Phạm T P T

Jun 24, 2020

he course is too meaningful. I find it very helpful. Thank you Lecturers with excellent teaching content. Thanks very much!!!

创建者 Kimberline G

Jun 22, 2020

The course was quite engaging and exposed me to some areas that I had not realized were so critical to my career development

创建者 Jocelyn B

May 26, 2020

I've learned important principles about career planning. It gives a lot of ideas on how to be better in my career choice.

创建者 CHAUDHRY F A

Jun 06, 2020

Though I have got 20 years of experience in the Human Resources Management but still lot of learning through this course.

创建者 Vanna P

Jun 05, 2020

The course full of knowledge , all that are very important for all of us because every one have their own career path

创建者 Harshil P

May 06, 2020

In this course i know about career and need for career devlopement and shown some sites of caeer devlopement

创建者 jayraj b n

Jul 23, 2020

Great course please enroll if u want to advance in your career and please buy certificate if possible.

创建者 Akram T B

May 02, 2020

Very informative and professional course, I enjoyed it a lot and hope to take other courses from them.

创建者 Kamonchanok S

May 21, 2020

I got a lot of knowledge, inspirations, and way to reach my goal from this course! Thank you so much!

创建者 S P V V R

May 03, 2020

successive carer development course was very much useful.it has very clear idea how to reach my goal.

创建者 Diana L T W

Jul 04, 2020

If you are new to workforce, this course guides you to learn the basic you need to do well at work.

创建者 Khush N P

Jun 07, 2020

I liked this course this is very effective for setting goals and thinking about our best future.

创建者 VENKATA S N R A

May 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to improve career prospects. Lot on insights on career developments

创建者 Amitabh S

Jun 27, 2020

Wonderful course, A must for all irrespective of age and designation on the career chart.

创建者 Muthoni M

Jun 17, 2020

Very educative course. I just wish I had done it earlier. I am recommending it to many.