Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
981 个评分
346 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

DS

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

SG

May 19, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Many things learnt by this successful career development course . Thanks to all the members .

筛选依据:

76 - Successful Career Development 的 100 个评论(共 344 个)

创建者 Rza N

Aug 15, 2020

This successful career development course is very beneficial in our career . Thanks to all the members .

创建者 jayraj b n

Jul 23, 2020

Great course please enroll if u want to advance in your career and please buy certificate if possible.

创建者 Akram T B

May 02, 2020

Very informative and professional course, I enjoyed it a lot and hope to take other courses from them.

创建者 Nehal S

Aug 11, 2020

Its was amazing. Full of lot of career tips. i'll surely apply these along my career journey. Thanks

创建者 Kamonchanok S

May 21, 2020

I got a lot of knowledge, inspirations, and way to reach my goal from this course! Thank you so much!

创建者 VIJAYAVARDHAN R S V

May 03, 2020

successive carer development course was very much useful.it has very clear idea how to reach my goal.

创建者 Diana L T W

Jul 04, 2020

If you are new to workforce, this course guides you to learn the basic you need to do well at work.

创建者 Khush N P

Jun 07, 2020

I liked this course this is very effective for setting goals and thinking about our best future.

创建者 Ibrahim B S

Aug 09, 2020

courses like these teach u, direct u, and set u straight, yet very few know of its importance.

创建者 VENKATA S N R A

May 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to improve career prospects. Lot on insights on career developments

创建者 Amitabh S

Jun 27, 2020

Wonderful course, A must for all irrespective of age and designation on the career chart.

创建者 Muthoni M

Jun 17, 2020

Very educative course. I just wish I had done it earlier. I am recommending it to many.

创建者 Kiran A

Aug 23, 2020

Good .the all imp point covered by instructor . And thankuuu for this wonderful course

创建者 Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

创建者 Pay H S

Jun 30, 2020

Offer good foundation and strategic insights - Especially useful to HR practitioners

创建者 Ravi k

May 21, 2020

Whole learning parts are managed in a proper way. I really love this platform.👍👍💓

创建者 Omkar A

Aug 04, 2020

Good course to go through enhances our leadership and career goal acheivment skills

创建者 Zahoor

Jun 06, 2020

A very effective course to open the multi dimensions of your personal development

创建者 Vaishnavi

Aug 15, 2020

This course helped me to understand the traits required for excelling in Career.

创建者 Tanseer H

Jun 26, 2020

The course covered the topics that are necessary for young generation to learn.

创建者 Sandra G S

Aug 01, 2020

I have learn so much and it will be so helpful for my personal grow.

Thank you

创建者 Nagarjun.M

Jun 11, 2020

This course helped me to develop my skills a lot, thank you for this course.

创建者 BONY G

May 24, 2020

Nice couse and gave me a focused view to my puzzled thoughts of my career.

创建者 Bishnupriya

May 24, 2020

The course is very good and very helpful to me for my career development.

创建者 Nathi V B

Jul 20, 2020

Best course for everyone who want to become success in their careers.