Chevron Left
返回到 白内障手术概论

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 白内障手术概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
232 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

热门审阅

LG
Jun 8, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK
Jan 12, 2021

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

筛选依据:

1 - 白内障手术概论 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Jorge R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

创建者 Pratyush D

Feb 2, 2021

One of the best course in cataract surgery. Very well explained in details by all the faculties. Glad to be a part of it

创建者 Ahmed A A

May 12, 2019

Needs More detailed videos with commentary

创建者 Hany D

Oct 27, 2020

Since they wanna me to pay 45$ to get certificate even I’m student and don’t have money for it and it’s not free course unlike all others free courses online .

创建者 Rose C

Oct 2, 2021

Although this was a very lengthy course... The videos (most of them) were so informative~ rather scary in fact! It seems like some of the procedures would be so damaging to the eye... I do know I have cataracts, and will need something done.. However; I'm not sure I can do it now..

创建者 Irfana A

Aug 17, 2020

Just Love the pattern of sharing all about the cataract surgery , this was a fantastic course to learn all about Cataract extraction, IOLs, etc

MANY MANY Thanks to respected Instructor and all team of Coursera for providing me such an excellent opportunity for clinical learning

创建者 Jefry X M Q

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

创建者 Gabriel B

Aug 6, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

创建者 Eduardo V

Apr 22, 2018

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

创建者 Lucas A G G

Jun 9, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

创建者 Sam B K

Jan 13, 2021

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

创建者 Azajul I N

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Muhammad B M

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

创建者 Marcia A H

Jun 18, 2016

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

创建者 D S S

Jun 8, 2021

This course is highly informative and helps improve ones basic skills in the field of ophthalmology.

创建者 Dr K S

May 18, 2020

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

创建者 Athar S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

创建者 Jesús L B

May 5, 2020

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

创建者 Jonathan M

Aug 10, 2019

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

创建者 Muhamed A

Nov 28, 2016

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

创建者 Dr. A J R P

Oct 22, 2020

EXCELENTE!, ES EL MEJOR CURSO VIRTUAL QUE HE HECHO. MUY COMPETO E INTERACTIVO!,

创建者 JOÃO M L P

Jun 18, 2017

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

创建者 Francisco F S N

Nov 6, 2017

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

创建者 André H A

Jun 7, 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.