Chevron Left
返回到 白内障手术概论

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 白内障手术概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
157 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

热门审阅

GB

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

LG

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

筛选依据:

1 - 白内障手术概论 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Jorge R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

创建者 Gabriel B

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

创建者 Eduardo V

Apr 22, 2018

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

创建者 Lucas A G G

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

创建者 Azajul I N

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Muhammad B M

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

创建者 Marcia A H

Jun 18, 2016

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

创建者 Dr K S

May 18, 2020

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

创建者 Athar S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

创建者 Jesús L B

May 06, 2020

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

创建者 Jonathan M

Aug 11, 2019

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

创建者 Muhamed A

Nov 28, 2016

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

创建者 JOÃO M L P

Jun 19, 2017

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

创建者 Francisco F S N

Nov 06, 2017

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

创建者 André H A

Jun 08, 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

创建者 Agustin M

Oct 12, 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

创建者 Eleanor N N

Nov 23, 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

创建者 Bruno H

Dec 21, 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

创建者 Mohammad O Q B

May 10, 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

创建者 Osama S M A

Jun 19, 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

创建者 oscar e g d

Apr 03, 2020

excelent course

创建者 Stacey A B

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing Course!

创建者 RASULOVA R I

Sep 08, 2019

A nice course

创建者 Navonil s

Jun 14, 2020

Vary helpful