Chevron Left
返回到 Leading transformations: Manage change

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Leading transformations: Manage change 的评价和反馈

4.5
13 个评分
7 条评论

课程概述

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

热门审阅

NW

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

SK

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

筛选依据:

1 - Leading transformations: Manage change 的 7 个评论(共 7 个)

创建者 Akanksha V C

Nov 14, 2019

An excellent course in change management. The approach is very unique and very effective. The course sets high standards for passing the course, which is a reflection of the high-quality standard of the course as well. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

创建者 Sally P W

Oct 30, 2019

An absolutely amazing course.It is everything I hoped for and more. I have already recommended it to my colleagues & others and will continue to do so in the future. Many thanks to the authors/presenters and Macquarie University.

创建者 Nickolas F W

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

创建者 Diana G

Nov 04, 2019

Found this interesting- really useful course. Thank you!

创建者 Olena D

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Veronica B

Dec 30, 2019

The material is absolutely amazing: hardly ever have I come across such a good MOOC! Right level of detail, engaging videos and good added material. The level of work was very manageable and I feel like I learnt a lot.

HOWEVER: The final assignment was dreadful. Instructions were not at all clear to anyone, so it was really hard do, evaluate, and get a fair review. I feel the final assignment (peer review) bared no relation to the content, and was not at all the right way to gauge who had worked through the materials. Please consider improvement on this!