Chevron Left
返回到 Leading transformations: Manage change

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Leading transformations: Manage change 的评价和反馈

4.7
958 个评分
260 条评论

课程概述

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

热门审阅

LM

Aug 13, 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

Apr 13, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

筛选依据:

226 - Leading transformations: Manage change 的 250 个评论(共 272 个)

创建者 Daniel P

Mar 18, 2020

The course is fine, they abord a few good insights and methodologies to work on change management. I liked the way the create graphic resources to memorize concepts and ideas. Only remark (-1 star) the pace, language and quizzes made the course slightly slow and uninteresting

创建者 Maria I H S B

Apr 20, 2020

I find the course really helpful and very informative. Learning wise it is a five. However, what bogs me is the peer review. We are at the mercy of others to get the certificate? Doesn't seem fair. I would have to extend deadline, pay for another month to do that.

创建者 Eva-Maria H

Apr 19, 2020

I really enjoyed the well prepared videos and eye-opening stories and pictures, on how to lead change. Sad to see, that the main literature wasn´t available yet. However, I am feeling confident and motivated, to put the theory into practice!

创建者 Karpagavalli G

Aug 4, 2020

It was an excellent course to attend. The concept of 5 M framework model will be really helpful in managing the change. I thank the Professors for making this course very interesting and informative

创建者 Pablo C

Jun 7, 2020

Quite useful to understand that the requirement and fundamentals are needed to lead a change... real change in organisations. The videos, exercises and tools showed are pretty practical.

创建者 Eleftherios B

Apr 26, 2021

I think it was a bit too theoretical and abstract. I would prefer if it had more examples of tools to be better prepared for changes, like the tools on Lesson 3.

创建者 Uwaje B N

Jun 24, 2020

This course is definitely life changing, changed my perspective on how I see change and how to become a better leader. I advise everyone to hop on it!

创建者 Carlos J R F

Aug 27, 2020

Great framework for leading change. useful approach, very comprehensive. Now I see why so many organizational change fails of starvation. Many thanks

创建者 Hani S

Jun 5, 2020

Great introductory course with many metaphors and anecdotal story which makes it even more interesting. The presenter also is great and engaging.

创建者 crouse c

May 24, 2021

Revealing, useful and challenging. The course offers guidance for persons on the sloping work play field.

#tellyourstory #manageurchange

创建者 Miguel F

Apr 12, 2020

It is good, although a little theoretical and some parts really fluffy. The articles and videos shares along the course are good though.

创建者 Adegbemi O

Apr 3, 2020

such an impactful course. The five (5) of managing change will be applies on my current and future change projects

创建者 Alexander K

Dec 5, 2021

I​nspireing content, ideas and new hands on information. Sometimes a bit odd questions in the quizzes.

创建者 Tracy G

Apr 19, 2021

Really amazing course with lots of authentic examples. Learnt a lot about leading a change initiative.

创建者 Heba F

Feb 16, 2022

Very insightful contect that would help me develop the entreperneural mindset I aspire to areach

创建者 NIMESH R S

Apr 3, 2022

Good course with lot of insight. The images and examles makes it interesting.

All the Best !!!

创建者 Effiong B D

Sep 25, 2020

I learned the underlying things about change management that is missing in most organisations

创建者 Antonia M

May 2, 2021

Great videos, explanation and storytelling. Creative examples and theories easy exploit.

创建者 Dani J

Aug 7, 2020

Overall very good course. More examples are needed. Still seems very theoretical course.

创建者 Husain S R

May 21, 2020

Need more examples for each concept and some downloadable summary for re-reading later

创建者 Emily W

Jun 17, 2022

Great material and food for thought. Some topics could use a little extra material.

创建者 afkarul s

Sep 12, 2021

i really enjoy the course and get another perpective to manage the change. thanks

创建者 Felipe O M M

May 21, 2020

Es un curso sencillo y práctico. Buena información y buen método de aprendizaje

创建者 Praveen

Jul 10, 2021

Wordings can be bit simplified as international students also uses this

创建者 Max G

May 2, 2022

A very useful course, well organized and with good support material.