Chevron Left
返回到 Leading transformations: Manage change

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Leading transformations: Manage change 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,036 个评分

课程概述

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

热门审阅

LM

Aug 13, 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

Apr 13, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

筛选依据:

76 - Leading transformations: Manage change 的 100 个评论(共 290 个)

创建者 Eduardo R P B

Dec 6, 2020

This is not your typical Change Management course. This is meant for people who truly want to deliver effective change and to transform organizations effectively.

创建者 Jeff P

Aug 5, 2020

This course should be required for anyone in a leadership role, especially leaders that want to improve their results in lasting business transformations.

创建者 BANDER I Y A

Aug 13, 2022

Wonderful and useful and changed a lot of my concepts about accepting barriers and obstacles during the change period, making it part of the change plan.

创建者 ARNOLD A A S

Jul 12, 2022

Excelente curso acerca del manejo del cambio en las organizaciones. Su metodología de las 5M permite un entendimiento claro y preciso de los conceptos.

创建者 Edwin O W

May 4, 2020

Very structured course, connecting the dots to studies and literature in a good way. Further reading points you to additional helpful online resources.

创建者 David G

Jun 8, 2022

I was really inspired by the content and Professor Badham. Looking forward to exploring more about this topic and possibly their global MBA program!

创建者 Juan C M L

Oct 3, 2020

An excellent and insightful course on the subject of change. Very well structured. Plenty of useful references and resources. Highly recommendable!

创建者 İrfan Y

Jul 21, 2021

The course enables me to understand change management and gain different perspectives to influence others. I highly recommend taking this course.

创建者 Germain G

Jul 2, 2020

So far the best course I've taken on coursera. Great new ways of explaining and teaching, very condensed and informative, but in no way boring!

创建者 Clyde M C

Apr 3, 2020

The 5M framework, the head-heart-hand and the pointers they’ve provided will be useful. This is a very relevant topic since change is constant.

创建者 Rajesh L

Aug 27, 2020

An excellent course that gives an overview on how to lead the change process. Gives a good groundwork from a process and people perspective.

创建者 Nifemi O

Feb 14, 2021

Great course that makes use of relatable images to build a picture that provides insight, clarity and motivation on the business of change.

创建者 Vincent d B

Apr 6, 2021

I thought it was an excellent introduction into change management and many of the principles I already try to apply in my daily work.

创建者 Elena S

Jun 19, 2020

Absolutely amazing both the course and Professor! Very clear, concise but creative approach for change management and great delivery.

创建者 David W S

Jul 17, 2021

G​ood basic understanding of the theory but with emphasis on the 'how to'. I will continue with other courses related to this one.

创建者 Minesh R

Aug 9, 2020

Thank you so much Coursera !! This course was very interesting and they were able to explain the change management successfully .

创建者 Reynolds D

May 13, 2020

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

创建者 Konstantinos L

May 30, 2021

An excellent course with useful resources that provides the tooling and knowledge to handle and drive change in an organization.

创建者 Raffy S

Oct 17, 2020

Very informative and insightful. The new concepts learned from this course will greatly help me in delivering transformations.

创建者 Rayjean C M A

Nov 1, 2020

I really learned a lot from the program. It was very informative and the way it was delivered really fit my learning style.

创建者 Dhinesh A D

May 31, 2020

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.

创建者 Revathy K

Mar 20, 2022

Excellent Course . Accepting and leading change is the mandatory aspect . All key aspects are covererd in this course

创建者 Yvonne C

Apr 7, 2021

Absolutely loved the insight that this course provided.. A must for understanding how to approach organizational change

创建者 Harith F B S

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome! Different perspective of Change Management. The tools and tips given are ready to be used and very practical!

创建者 KYOKO K

May 17, 2022

T​he course was well organized and concisely reviewed the major topics in change management in a very good quality.