Chevron Left
返回到 Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
710 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RC
Jun 30, 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB
Oct 29, 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

筛选依据:

1 - Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python 的 25 个评论(共 143 个)

创建者 Amit A

Jun 8, 2020

This project is too short for such a big and trending topic. Expectations were high. The course has been designed purely for non-technical people. If that was the motive then I would say the name is inappropriate. Please specify the level before. Also, if you are not providing much to experiment upon at least give a deep explanation of RASA and its components. Watched at 2X. Scored 100% in the first attempt. The instructor is good. I would like to see/learn the same topic in depth.

创建者 Dr. R M

May 21, 2020

Excellent Course for Beginners without knowing much details about AI and Python. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you. I will plan to use it in teaching.

创建者 Cyril A

Jun 13, 2020

Really clear and informative. I went in with a good background in Python and ML, but no familiarity with chatbots, and now I feel I have a better grasp of the terminologies and the moving pieces needed to define and train a chatbot. I would recommend to anyone who wants to get a basic primer on conversational interfaces. Instructor is excellent too.

创建者 Bonthu S

Aug 30, 2020

The best part about this course you can learn lots of things on your own. You may get familiar with basic understanding of different concepts. I started following love with coursera project network the instructor was nice. It was a basic project but the best part is we can dig-deeper with these basic knowledge.

创建者 Esther S L

Jun 11, 2020

I really like the experience of doing a small quick project at the same time it is being explained. The questions after the project helped to think twice about what it was seen in the videos. The only problem was the connecting period of time to the virtual machine. It gave a lot of problems!!

创建者 Prosper S

Nov 17, 2020

It is a very simple and well explained course. I love the pedagogy used.

I strongly recommend it to anyone who is passionate about catbot development.

Thank you so much for making this course available to us.

Nevertheless, I think that if the classes were subtitled in French it would be ideal.

创建者 Sejal D

Jul 2, 2020

It was really good experience. This was my first guided project experience on Coursera. It was indeed great and would recommend this guided project to all as instructor was really good in explaining elements used to make project.

创建者 Shuvra D

Jun 9, 2020

I was a great project for the learners who want to get into the world of Chat-Bot Developing. Personally, I learn a lot from this tutorial.

Thanks to Amit Sir for making this beautiful tutorial.

Also, thanks goes to Coursera.

创建者 m.ponmani

Jun 28, 2020

A perfect introduction to chat bot development, it was so interesting that i wanted to do dwell deeper in. i think this course is good enough for people with basic knowledge of Python and have interest in learning ML.

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 30, 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

创建者 Jan D P B

Oct 30, 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

创建者 Rishabh P

Jun 4, 2020

Amazing Instructor. He explains everything so beautifully and efficiently that you easily gets to you and makes you understand the concept thoroughly.

创建者 Moses P

Jul 30, 2020

Very good guided project a beginner can rely on to learn creating a chatbot using rasa and python.

less duration, good content and easy to undestand.

创建者 MISHELL D C Y M

Nov 2, 2020

It was really nice considering i know something about python but never heard about rasa and making chatbots with it. It increased my curiousity.

创建者 Rehan B

Sep 18, 2020

This is one of the few guided projects where everything is explained clearly. This is not only a code-along, but clear explanations are given.

创建者 Hari R T R

Jun 13, 2020

A very simple start to create your own chatbot. I learnt a lot in this course and I hope to apply this knowledge into my own project!

创建者 G N J

May 6, 2020

Very good course for beginners . It had all the basic fundamentals for creating a chatbot. Highly recommended to all.

创建者 Helmuth P

Jul 10, 2020

Just the right intro or foundation project to have the basics for a chatbot's needs in order to be useful.

创建者 Ganesh k

Nov 25, 2020

The project is good for a beginner. It gives makes interest to develop advanced chatbots in the future.

创建者 Smit P

Jul 3, 2020

Best course to begin with making your first chatbot!

Thanks a lot for this wonderful course.

创建者 R B F

Jun 20, 2020

The course really helped me to get the real hands on experience in chatbot development.

创建者 Rohit D

Jun 4, 2020

Waiting for more advanced course, but this one is very good course for clearing basics.

创建者 shruti k

Jun 7, 2020

an extremely helpful and informative course,the best instructor i've ever worked with!

创建者 Amit A

Aug 6, 2020

The instructor explained the concept and syntax in a systematic manner. Thanks.

创建者 Afeefa S

Jun 4, 2020

Awesome Course.. Very useful to understand the concepts of Chatbot and NLU