Chevron Left
返回到 化学品和健康

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 化学品和健康 的评价和反馈

4.7
163 个评分
37 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 30, 2019

Overall ,it is very excellent course about health and chemicals , too much of knowledge about environment and chemicals and how they affects the human health and all other after effects .

M

Nov 01, 2019

It's an eyes opening and enriching course. So many important issues and their solutions were discussed in detail. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and Coursera.

筛选依据:

1 - 化学品和健康 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Jessica L

Apr 26, 2018

To really get the most out of this course, students must read and review previous lectures. It is easy to get work done without actually learning the material. This course is very interesting and taught me how to look at toxicity.

创建者 Aminata G

Nov 30, 2016

Nice understanding and structured course. It has strongly deepened my knowledge on health outcomes of chemicals.

创建者 Rushabh R B

Feb 08, 2019

it's too good.

创建者 Nguyen V H P

Mar 21, 2019

It's really good course

创建者 ceaser w s

Aug 19, 2018

great

创建者 MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

创建者 Meetkumar J P

Apr 20, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on Chemicals and Health. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and coursera.

创建者 Rowan E F M

Oct 11, 2017

love it

创建者 Emilio J M V

Nov 22, 2017

muy lindo el curso

创建者 Nurdan O

Feb 13, 2017

Course is well organized and very good presented. You can feel the pre-work behind. Lecturers take their job very seriously. Examinations and peer review assignments lead to review what you've learnt and better understanding. Thanks to all efforts.

创建者 Harshil M

Sep 21, 2017

it was overall a good course

创建者 Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

创建者 Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

创建者 Daniela D F

Nov 09, 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

创建者 Lyubomira V

Aug 22, 2016

Interesting and clearly presented course. Easy to follow with good explanations and various examples. I have learnt lots of new things. Now my own understandings of a safe environment have developed and I am more cautious. Great job! Thanks

创建者 Untung S

Jul 09, 2016

Great course!!!

创建者 Yu L

Jan 02, 2018

good

创建者 Olushola ( A

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting course! I learnt more and added to more knowledge! Thanks!

创建者 Aie G

May 23, 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

创建者 Nimra I

May 20, 2019

Very nice and very informative course.. I didn't know before this course about chemicals.. Now I have knowledge regarding chemicals.. Assignment lectures are very good.. Teachers are very good in explanation..

创建者 Joey H

Jul 20, 2019

Great! It covers the main and important aspects of harmful chemicals and toxicology.

创建者 samuel

Aug 06, 2019

wow its was awesome course thank you

创建者 Riyam H T

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you very much ,, It was very useful .

创建者 aula s

Oct 23, 2019

Thank you so much I learned a lot

创建者 Sriparna R

Sep 19, 2019

Very informative, interesting and efficiently explained course.