Chevron Left
返回到 儿童识字自然教育法

学生对 加州大学圣克鲁兹分校 提供的 儿童识字自然教育法 的评价和反馈

4.4
135 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

In this short course you will explore the possibility that children might acquire written language in a way that is similar to how they acquire spoken language—without instruction. You will encounter various aspects of behavioral science and technology that are relevant to this proposition. You will have the opportunity to learn the the perceptual, cognitive, and neurological capacities of children during their first years of life. You will advance your understanding of children and how they learn language. You will also be more attuned to current advances in the technology of human machine interactions, and what these phenomena imply for learning to read at an early age....

热门审阅

MS

Jun 17, 2018

It was a very interesting course that opened up my mind regarding early literacy in children. This new perspective could be a great start for further research on the topic.

SJ

Apr 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the information it was very informative and something that I can use in my personal and professional life.\n\nThank you for making this a free training!

筛选依据:

26 - 儿童识字自然教育法 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 siham h a

Apr 8, 2020

thank you all my teachers

创建者 Pallavi D D

Feb 4, 2019

was extremely interesting

创建者 Ifrah y

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent opportunity 🙂

创建者 Cathy-Ann J

Mar 24, 2021

Informative.

创建者 Kleber L d S

May 11, 2020

Excelente.

创建者 رحاب ص ع ا

Sep 21, 2020

thank you

创建者 Rubabkhan

Feb 8, 2022

..​

创建者 Habiba Q

Jan 6, 2022

It help me increase my knowledge and give new ideas and methods of reading and learning , also teach us about how children acquire and adapt new learning through environment.

创建者 Sharon N

Jun 8, 2020

It was hard for me to follow the instructor. He spoke in monotone and broke paused in odd places .

创建者 Morgan C

Jul 14, 2020

I enjoy how accessible the videos are, from changing the transcript language, to speeding up or slowing down the video itself. Very good.

Some of the language made me tired. At times it could be complex and wordy. This made me feel that I missed chunks of what could've been more in depth learning/understanding.

创建者 Susan J

Dec 10, 2020

Too much theory, no methodology for practical application really provided.

The course goes over some important background theory on early childhood language acquisition, but does not really present any practical methods/application of the theories, instead leaving it up to the learner to look online.

创建者 Carol W

Nov 25, 2020

The Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally course, was fill with lots of information and guardian. However it needed to have more visual AIDS which would make it more excited and interested to the students. I thank my tutor and peers for helping me to becoming more knowledgeable in this area.

创建者 chris j

Feb 25, 2021

Not much in the way of evidence to support the concepts. Lots of circuitous logic and limited practical application, unfortunately. Would be great if the information was more fleshed out and laid out in a more concrete, applicable manner.

创建者 Elena A

May 31, 2017

It is an interesting course that has several discussion prompts.

创建者 Yilin Z

Apr 3, 2021

The proposal is interesting but too many repetitive contents.

创建者 Dr.Y. V H

Sep 17, 2020

it could be simplified more

创建者 Marcelo B

Jun 7, 2020

Only theory, interesting but with almost no practical advice

创建者 Tochi U

Mar 22, 2021

Overly complicated and difficult to follow. Technical problems mean I cannot answer any of the questions or participate in discussions. This is my first experience with Courser and possibly my late.