Chevron Left
返回到 古典社会学理论

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 古典社会学理论 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,378 个评分
662 条评论

课程概述

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

热门审阅

SS
Jan 6, 2019

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

DT
Oct 28, 2018

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

筛选依据:

251 - 古典社会学理论 的 275 个评论(共 655 个)

创建者 Åke G

Jun 28, 2017

Amazing teacher - really great introduction to classical Sociological thought!

Looking forward to the contemporary Sociology course!

创建者 Muhammad T S

Mar 17, 2016

A must have to understand progress of human thought in general; also get experience of what a sincere and committed teacher is like.

创建者 LUIS D L T P

May 31, 2017

I liked very much the way is taught. It is very good to clarify some ideas and recall some others. It was great, thankyou very much

创建者 Raíssa A

Jan 31, 2021

A good introduction to classical sociological theory. The professor teaches in a very didactic and clear way. It totally worth it.

创建者 Aleksandra P

Mar 26, 2019

The course is of a much of an interest, i enjoyed it a lot and the lecturer was great as well as the material, would learn more.

创建者 barry f

Sep 20, 2021

I​ have studied/audited/read/researched over 50 Moocs - this is one of the best; interesting, good content and well presented.

创建者 Николай Х

Jun 14, 2018

For now my favorite course. Bart van Heerikhuizen is a great teacher. He has to take a second part on contemporary sociology.

创建者 Eisar H

Mar 13, 2016

The professor's love for the subject matter is evident and the retention factor of the material has exceeded my expectations.

创建者 Laura L P d C

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent professor!

I look forward to the next course about Modern Sociological Theory!

This course was very meaningful to me!

创建者 Saul M

Feb 3, 2021

Excellent explanations and reflections made by the author, readings punctual, and whole course well structured. Recommended!

创建者 Shirien N

Mar 31, 2020

Very good course. It teaches you the core of the important social scientists. Very interesting and good tests and readings.

创建者 Claux L B

Dec 6, 2016

A wonderful course full of interesting information! I just loved each of the explanations, examples and suggested readings.

创建者 Thamirys O

Jan 3, 2022

Very nice course, the professor is very interesting and fun. He speaks about complex thinkers in a easy and enjoyable way.

创建者 Daniela G

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course. Captivating lessons with an incredible theory. Still waiting for Modern Sociological Theory. Mind blown!

创建者 Daniele C R

Mar 9, 2017

Wonderfully explained by making connections among the first thinkers who were preoccupied with the functioning of society.

创建者 Iris X

Jul 2, 2016

Absolutely perfect! Very informative and what a great professor! Hope contemporary sociological theory will come up soon!

创建者 lin x

May 11, 2016

It's a fantastic lecture. The content is clear and succinct. The lecturer is good at teaching the complex in a simply way.

创建者 Messaoudi N

Oct 5, 2020

Je vous remercie beaucoup Professeur pour cet fructueux MOOC. cela m'a etait d'une grande utilite. Merci encore une fois.

创建者 Marie A

Jun 2, 2019

What an engaging teacher of a fascinating subject. I could do this course all over again and still enjoy it.

Huge thanks.

创建者 Rodrigo S S

Jun 5, 2018

The subject and the professor are excellent. He never hesitates, and his language skills are impressive. Congratulations.

创建者 Kaustubh C

Jan 16, 2022

Thank you so much for this fantastic course. Lucidly explained and enriched my knowledge. Lots of respect and gratitude.

创建者 Sophia X Q

Apr 11, 2020

Really insightful and interesting course. The content is much more intriguing than what the title of the course implies.

创建者 Steve G

Feb 11, 2016

Great course. Very eye-opening and an inspiring professor. I will continue to explore more in that area after finishing.

创建者 samuel m

Feb 1, 2021

Very interesting course to learn the basics of Sociology! Very well detailed while easy accessible for the non-experts.