Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,880 个评分
306 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

1 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 25 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 Megan B

Apr 04, 2019

So far this is my favorite course Specialization. I also find it most applicable to my job. As a new Product Manager I was finding it very difficult to get a sound understanding of eliciting client needs and writing user stories. There's much written about it out there on the web, but I found it assumed more prior knowledge. This course was invaluable in this process, with hands on assignments that were great practice and very enlightening to see how other learners around the world had different takes on the same problem! I've bookmarked several discussion forum posts I know I'll refer to again and again. I strongly recommend this course to new PMs!

创建者 Arno F G

Nov 05, 2018

I had a bigger break within the course so this might be a big reason having the last Assignment/Test felt a bit "off", eventhough I passed it first try.

I don't like that I don't see the correct answers for question with only 1 correct choice if you choose wrong. I won't take a 32 questions test again just to see which answer would be correct...

I really enjoyed the videos though and having the constant small questions within keeps me on track and interested!

创建者 Árpád K

Dec 21, 2018

provides a good overview

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

创建者 Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very thorough review of the considerations and techniques available for ensuring quality requirements and client engagement. A little nitpicky on the semantics at times.

创建者 Christopher M

Jan 04, 2019

Fantastic!

创建者 Devdatta E R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course content, very well structured notes and very very systematic delivery of video lectures including timely quizzes. I have worked in Project/program/delivery management for over 1.5 decades but still enjoying the entire specialization immensely.

创建者 Xaviea P

Feb 05, 2019

Very interactive. Great exercises which drive home the concepts.

创建者 Svetlana Z

Feb 06, 2019

Great course! Helped me to refresh my BA knowledge after 1.5years of maternity leave.

创建者 PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Good one.

创建者 Luis R S M

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course. I have enjoyed very much..!

创建者 Alexey V

Nov 20, 2018

It's very interesting course and there are very good complete course materials.

创建者 Manoel F F d C

Nov 26, 2018

Awesome course!

创建者 Gerusa F L N

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

创建者 Hend A

Feb 23, 2019

A great course, and loved the idea of building up concepts with real world examples

创建者 Nguyen X Q

Feb 21, 2019

This course is very helpful for me, it's really detail about each concept. Thank you!

创建者 Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

创建者 Boobalan S

Dec 28, 2018

Step by step detail on Requirement Gathering and representation is taught very clearly.

创建者 Luis A R M

Dec 27, 2018

Identifying ambiguous requirements early is one of the most valuable topics I learned from this course. Also, the hands-on approach to create wireframes and work on user stories helped me learn the concepts.

创建者 Ranjan

Dec 18, 2018

good

创建者 Carlos L A C

Aug 13, 2018

Wonderful way to learn, its really exciting the passion and the solid knowledge shown by this extraordinary team of instructors, I really hope that they can help me to reach all the specialization.

Congrats Experts Team! You really did a terrific job!

创建者 kurt s

Jul 18, 2018

Great course. Covers all the basics requirements gathering.

创建者 Juan c A P

Sep 10, 2018

Good!

创建者 Oleksandr B

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, reecommend