Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,782 个评分
514 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

451 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 475 个评论(共 506 个)

创建者 Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

创建者 Perit H

Jul 23, 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

创建者 Muhammad Y

Jan 16, 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

创建者 Halim B

Jun 7, 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

创建者 Travis P

Jan 13, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

创建者 Reynaldo G

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

创建者 James I

Oct 31, 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

创建者 Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

创建者 Ryan H

Aug 14, 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

创建者 Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

创建者 Rakesh S

Apr 22, 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

创建者 Loïc H

May 8, 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

创建者 Muhammad F R

Nov 14, 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

创建者 Lionel I

Oct 14, 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

创建者 Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

创建者 Vaishak G

Jul 20, 2016

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

创建者 sophia b

Jan 27, 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

创建者 Mouhammad M

Jun 1, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

创建者 Elena Z

Mar 20, 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

创建者 vivek g

May 25, 2020

A must for understanding the concepts or Requirements management.

创建者 Marcin W

Jan 28, 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

创建者 Andre B

Feb 4, 2020

It would be helpful to have more short answer questions.

创建者 Ali A

Sep 17, 2020

great course i enjoy as well and got benefit thank you

创建者 Akash P

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course complemented by comprehensive notes!

创建者 Florian P

May 16, 2017

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.