Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,812 个评分
521 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

451 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 475 个评论(共 513 个)

创建者 Omayra P C

Jan 11, 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

创建者 Dhivya C

Jan 1, 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

创建者 Van T

Dec 20, 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

创建者 Arnaldo T

Jun 2, 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

创建者 Zavada N

Mar 11, 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

创建者 Niraj H

May 21, 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

创建者 Chapla N R

May 29, 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

创建者 Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

创建者 Perit H

Jul 23, 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

创建者 Muhammad Y

Jan 16, 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

创建者 Halim B

Jun 7, 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

创建者 Travis P

Jan 13, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

创建者 Reynaldo G

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

创建者 James I

Oct 31, 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

创建者 Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

创建者 Ryan H

Aug 14, 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

创建者 Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

创建者 Rakesh S

Apr 22, 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

创建者 Loïc H

May 8, 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

创建者 Muhammad F R

Nov 14, 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

创建者 Lionel I

Oct 14, 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

创建者 Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

创建者 Vaishak G

Jul 20, 2016

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

创建者 sophia b

Jan 27, 2018

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

创建者 Mouhammad M

Jun 1, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.