Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,850 个评分
528 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
Jun 20, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

筛选依据:

451 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 475 个评论(共 521 个)

创建者 Sharie S

Apr 3, 2017

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

创建者 Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

Client Needs and Software Requirements is extremely informative and really identifies many of the "gotchas" when eliciting requirements. Excellent for beginners and i

创建者 Feriel G

Nov 3, 2020

Les cours sont clair dans un format court, on a pas le temp de s'ennuyer. grace à ce cours j'ai confirmer certainnes techniques et j'en ai appris d'autres nouvelles

创建者 Juan F

Jun 10, 2020

it was good, and really need to check many times videos due to not bee a english native speaker, is it possuble to have subtitles in spanish our portugueese?

创建者 Luna L

Sep 22, 2017

It's a great course for complete newbies. However, I think that management of changing requirements is an important topic and it wasn't included in the course.

创建者 Mara A

Sep 19, 2017

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

创建者 Manjula K

Mar 3, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

创建者 Alia A

Jul 24, 2021

one of the greatest courses in this field, but i didn't recieve my certification till now as there is no one in peers reviewed my assignments.

创建者 Omayra P C

Jan 11, 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

创建者 Dhivya C

Jan 1, 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

创建者 Van T

Dec 20, 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

创建者 Arnaldo T

Jun 2, 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

创建者 Natalia Z

Mar 11, 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

创建者 Niraj H

May 21, 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

创建者 Chapla N R

May 29, 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

创建者 Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

创建者 Perit H

Jul 23, 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

创建者 Muhammad Y

Jan 16, 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

创建者 Halim B

Jun 7, 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

创建者 Travis P

Jan 13, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

创建者 Reynaldo G

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

创建者 James I

Oct 31, 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

创建者 Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

创建者 Ryan H

Aug 14, 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

创建者 Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!