Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,063 个评分
336 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

251 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 275 个评论(共 329 个)

创建者 Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

创建者 Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

创建者 PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Good one.

创建者 Sateesh K R

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Priyanka D

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Gerusa F L N

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 sumit a

Apr 07, 2019

Helpful

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

创建者 Dmitry

Aug 14, 2019

Nnice!

创建者 Predrag S

Nov 08, 2017

Great!

创建者 Ehab A E

Aug 09, 2016

thanks

创建者 Juan c A P

Sep 10, 2018

Good!

创建者 Ranjan

Dec 18, 2018

good

创建者 Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

创建者 Nancy P

Jan 17, 2016

Good

创建者 Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

创建者 Andreea A

Apr 28, 2017

.

创建者 Brigita Š

Apr 18, 2016

A

创建者 Mario A

Dec 26, 2017

This is a great course that is very informative and well-taught. The only issue I have is with the peer-graded assignments. I started this course in November 2017 and was cruising until I got to the second week, which involved a peer-graded wireframe assignment. These peer-graded assignments don't open up until the week the course starts (in this case, the wireframe assignment was due December 18, 2017), so I while I was finished with the first week in mid-November, I was forced to wait until Mid-December to submit an assignment. I had to go back and basically re-learn that module in order to submit my assignment. I like the peer-graded assignments, and I like giving feedback to my peers, but I don't like waiting around to complete an assignment.

创建者 Dominic F

Jan 20, 2020

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

创建者 Kirill K

Sep 28, 2016

Thank you very much for the course - it was really interesting and I've found some useful techniques to be used in my work. However, there are some moments to be improved to make course better: correct questions statements and lack of communication between partipants (there were a lot of interesting topics to discuss but only very few users were involved in discussions, thus, discussion were very poor).

But still thank you very much again!!!:))

创建者 C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

创建者 Edgar G S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

创建者 MAGDELENAT P

Jul 18, 2016

Interesting but would gain by digging more on each topic. And give more feedback from the real life. The worst part, for me, was one assignment (ambiguities) that I thought was neither well designed nor easy to peer review (due to its desing ;-). Then again the course was nice to follow and interesting!

创建者 Benjamin G J

May 26, 2016

It is pretty solid. I can see that issues with quiz question ambiguity and under-checking of learning criteria are getting better. Problems were not serious, they are better in this course than in the last, and they are better in the next one, and they are better in the next one than this one.