Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,503 个评分
453 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

筛选依据:

26 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 50 个评论(共 445 个)

创建者 Gurava M

Aug 19, 2016

Amazing course. Very practical.

I have been working as a Product Manager/Business Analyst for last 9 years. I am happy i took this course. There are lot of details which i learned by going through this course.

I strongly recommend to take this course.

创建者 José C M M

May 08, 2020

This course is excellent, it is too easy to understand, and the couches explain very good, they give you plenty of details in order to you can complete the course. Thanks to the University of Alberta and thank you for everyone.

创建者 Jinoy K J

Jul 29, 2020

Very informative and nicely described the contents very well. It was really a great gateway for me as I was able to learn many things from this course that will help me for pursuing my career and can apply it to the delivery

创建者 Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

Teaches you a lot about understanding problems. This course provides the basis of creating a comprehensive thought. Although it is about software requirements, going through this course will help you become a good listener.

创建者 K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

创建者 Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

创建者 Keir J

Oct 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the presentations, tips, format, quizzes and resources. I work in software development, so it was nice to close my knowledge gaps and affirm my specific understanding of disciplines I'm less familiar with.

创建者 Guido A

Dec 30, 2015

As a seasoned developer, I enjoyed taking this course. I think this is a fantastic course for beginners as well as more advanced learners. The presenters are great, quizzes are as well and perfect handouts. Just take it.

创建者 Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

创建者 Omar A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful Course. Dealing with Clients, understanding his need is one of the biggest challenges. The course helps you differentiate the need from the want. It helps you better express your needs to the developers.

创建者 Orlando C

Oct 12, 2017

Good value for my time. Sometimes a person spends 3 hours in a classroom to collect he information displayed here in 15 min of video. The interaction with my peers in the assignments and forums was very helpful.

创建者 Kai B K

Feb 11, 2016

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

创建者 Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

创建者 Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

创建者 ZIAFAT A

Oct 06, 2019

First time ever I really understand that how important the user requirements are ? How we collect, manage and fulfill to satisfy the customer's need. I will suggest all of the professional to join this course.

创建者 Luis A R M

Dec 27, 2018

Identifying ambiguous requirements early is one of the most valuable topics I learned from this course. Also, the hands-on approach to create wireframes and work on user stories helped me learn the concepts.

创建者 Omkar G

Jan 04, 2018

Very Comprehensive course which covers all aspects of client needs and software requirements.

A great refresher for all software professionals to test their understanding levels and gain a lot more knowledge.

创建者 Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

创建者 Archit S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

创建者 Thi V D

Apr 17, 2020

Very useful course for any one in the Software industry that currently working with clients. Help us to improve how to communicate efficiently with them and get the quality business requirement

创建者 Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

创建者 Sotero E S J

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

创建者 Slisenko K

Dec 01, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

创建者 Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

创建者 Ahmad I S

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.