Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,845 个评分
306 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

126 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 150 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

创建者 John L

Jan 17, 2016

Great course. Thanks for putting it together.

创建者 Mathieu

Mar 09, 2018

especially practice sessions in module 2 and 3!

创建者 Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

创建者 Gokulnath R

Mar 22, 2016

Great series

创建者 Deepak K K

Jan 14, 2016

A great course.

创建者 Saqib V

Sep 28, 2016

Very informative course

创建者 Andre L d A

Nov 03, 2016

For me, this was the hardest course, because I must to learn more about how to talk with clients. The U of A training supported me to understand a little bit about the beginning of project management, something unknown for me because my past was a programmer.

创建者 Kate L

Jul 07, 2017

Very useful!

创建者 Andrew R

Apr 15, 2016

Another great course in the specialization :-)

创建者 Mai A A M

Jan 29, 2017

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in my work.

创建者 Nirav J

Feb 05, 2016

Awesome Course, Thanks Much for making the course clear and crisp

创建者 Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

创建者 Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

创建者 Vladislav S

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

创建者 Eugene K

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent training!

创建者 Sumi E J

Dec 18, 2015

Great instructors and in depth coverage of the course material

创建者 julian

May 30, 2017

awesome tools

创建者 Brigita Š

Apr 18, 2016

A

创建者 Ankit G

Jan 06, 2017

Very software engineer, not necessarily in managerial role, should take this course. Collecting user requirement is the first step of a software development project. With the knowledge given in this course, developers can avoid lot of mistakes which they would do otherwise. I enjoyed this course a lot.

创建者 Aline T

Nov 28, 2016

The course is amazing and very well structured.

创建者 Andreea A

Apr 28, 2017

.

创建者 Dinh T K H

Jan 20, 2016

Great course with a lot of useful lesson. Thank you University of Alberta

创建者 Leonardo R

Dec 03, 2015

Great course!!!! Love it

创建者 Khnykov O

Dec 09, 2017

Thank you!