Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,875 个评分
534 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

126 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 150 个评论(共 528 个)

创建者 Rossi L

May 23, 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

创建者 Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

创建者 Marcos A Á G

Jul 16, 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

创建者 Roberto C

Jan 2, 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

创建者 Тимур Т

Nov 1, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

创建者 Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

创建者 Світлана Ш

Mar 1, 2021

Very interesting and useful knowledge! A lot of clear examples and opportunities for good practice. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Greg P

Feb 7, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

创建者 Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

创建者 Diego F L M

Aug 5, 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

创建者 Amlana A

Nov 3, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

创建者 Valeria G

Apr 8, 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

创建者 Andrii H

Oct 22, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

创建者 Jenna C

Apr 10, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

创建者 Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

创建者 Diogo L

May 30, 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

创建者 Janie M

Feb 2, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

创建者 Imran M

Oct 12, 2021

Extremely well design course. Highly recommended. Thank you, Kenny Wong and the University of Alberta.

创建者 alex b

Feb 20, 2021

This is a fantastic course. This should be required learning for product managers and product owners.

创建者 Sabrine R

Apr 27, 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

创建者 Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

创建者 Sofiia R

Sep 30, 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

创建者 Bobby S

May 9, 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

创建者 Parag T

Apr 10, 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.