Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,845 个评分
306 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

151 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 175 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

创建者 Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

创建者 Ehab A E

Aug 09, 2016

thanks

创建者 Omar K

Jul 16, 2016

Amazing course, thanks to the TFs

创建者 Nancy P

Jan 17, 2016

Good

创建者 Łukasz

Jun 08, 2016

Great course with passionate instructors and helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Lin L

Jun 04, 2016

Clear and interesting materials helpful for other teachers and students.

创建者 Matias M

Apr 09, 2016

The material is really good and well explained. Totally recommended.

创建者 Fabio A

Feb 15, 2016

A very interesting and complete course on the argument.

创建者 Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

创建者 Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

创建者 Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

创建者 Olrik v D

Jan 10, 2016

I liked the content and the presentation of the course a lot. It is a good structured starting point from which I can go on learning the respective course topics. Further reading is delivered. This course offered me a structured repetition for a general understanding on the topic client needs and software requirements.

创建者 Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

创建者 Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

创建者 Natalia R

Apr 27, 2016

Very useful and well structured course. Thank you!

创建者 Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

创建者 Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

创建者 Jennifer A F

Aug 01, 2017

Excelente!

创建者 Walter L

Nov 30, 2016

Very informative! Highly recommended!

创建者 Andreia M

Jul 21, 2017

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!

创建者 waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

创建者 David G F

Jul 20, 2017

Very interesting course if you want to learn about needs and requirements

创建者 Federico N

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting and detailed course, I have learned a whole lot of things.

创建者 Anil B

Feb 24, 2017

Very informative.