Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
516 个评分
145 个审阅

课程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

热门审阅

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

JV

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

筛选依据:

1 - 临床研究数据管理 的 25 个评论(共 148 个)

创建者 Sri K K

Jul 17, 2019

I was always trying to do a course in the space of Clinical Research and doing a course on Data Management for Clinical Research through Coursera was an easy task. This course and certificate has given me a platform to look up to Clinical Research Industry and I believe I will continue to do some more programs through Coursera. Thank you for the team, faculties, and program coordinators who made this possible.

创建者 Tatiana M

Jul 13, 2019

The course is very usefull for those who are just entering the world of data management in clinical trials and for those who are interested in DM processes and regulations in USA. It gives promary skills in creating the case report forms and surveys. I would recommend the course some of my colleagues.

创建者 PKV

Jul 12, 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

创建者 Joan B

Jul 02, 2019

Absolutely love this course and have recommended to several clinical research colleagues. I am not a data manager but will use the knowledge gained when collaborating with others.

创建者 Ciro A

Jun 10, 2019

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

创建者 James M

Jun 08, 2019

Great learning. Well organized course.

创建者 Miguel G

May 28, 2019

Excellent course, great opportunity to anyone involved in Data management that want to increase knowledge and learn how to manage data in a different way. Thank you! Miguel Garcia

创建者 Nancy S

May 28, 2019

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

创建者 Christopher S

May 20, 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

创建者 gowtham

May 17, 2019

It's a good contented course for the researcher.

创建者 Jeanne M L

May 16, 2019

A great course for someone who needs to learn about the people, process, and technology used in clinical research. It helped me to transfer my expertise from one industry to another.

创建者 Kifner R M Q

May 07, 2019

I learned a lot about best practices in clinical research data management. This course also gave me a hands-on experience in electronic data capture.

创建者 Lubomir D

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

创建者 shaik s

Apr 02, 2019

Online subject gives an idea for future analysis

创建者 vinuthna a

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

创建者 Christa O

Mar 19, 2019

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

创建者 Andres L P P

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

创建者 Tabitha S

Mar 11, 2019

I think overall this was a good course but that some of the elements were a little simplistic. I'd have liked some modules that delve more into the technical elements of data management for clinical research, e.g. SAS programming and how it can be used.

创建者 Pankaj V

Mar 09, 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Norman G I

Mar 04, 2019

Very helpful intro to REDCap. Highly recommend for anyone using the platform for clinical research to take this course prior to beginning your study.

创建者 Jorge E V V

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

创建者 Stella S G

Feb 13, 2019

The course gives you a broad introduction to the field of data management in clinical research. The teachers are clear and slow-paced, they go into details but give also a very nice overview on several important topics, such as privacy concerns, US and global guidelines for data administration, ethical concerns and things to keep in mind when working in a scientific environment. I found particularly valuable the hand-on experience with assignments in the REDCap demo server!

创建者 Lidia E

Feb 01, 2019

exceptional for putting this into practice!

创建者 Felix C B

Jan 31, 2019

Quite illuminating.

创建者 MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management