Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
606 个评分
171 个审阅

课程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

热门审阅

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

PM

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

筛选依据:

1 - 临床研究数据管理 的 25 个评论(共 167 个)

创建者 Lidia E

Feb 01, 2019

exceptional for putting this into practice!

创建者 Felix C B

Jan 31, 2019

Quite illuminating.

创建者 MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management

创建者 Stella S G

Feb 13, 2019

The course gives you a broad introduction to the field of data management in clinical research. The teachers are clear and slow-paced, they go into details but give also a very nice overview on several important topics, such as privacy concerns, US and global guidelines for data administration, ethical concerns and things to keep in mind when working in a scientific environment. I found particularly valuable the hand-on experience with assignments in the REDCap demo server!

创建者 Jorge E V V

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

创建者 Norman G I

Mar 04, 2019

Very helpful intro to REDCap. Highly recommend for anyone using the platform for clinical research to take this course prior to beginning your study.

创建者 Pankaj V

Mar 09, 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Andres L P P

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

创建者 vinuthna a

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

创建者 shaik s

Apr 02, 2019

Online subject gives an idea for future analysis

创建者 Redha A H

Jul 21, 2018

Great Great Great Course!

创建者 Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Practical and flexible powerful tool for building a research database

创建者 Pavol C

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course to introduce the main topics of data management in clinical research.

创建者 Papalampropoulou-Tsiridou M

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much and I learned a lot! I would definitely recommend it to someone that wants to get some background knowledge about clinical research and data management.

创建者 Nidhi S

May 05, 2017

Excellent overview to data management.

创建者 Thanuja b

Sep 07, 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

创建者 Dinesh K S

Jan 08, 2017

This course was a revelation of sorts. Although I have never underestimated the planning phase of any study, the level of attention given to the data to be collected, the conscious effort to be put in and the conscientious care taken at each and every step to maintain the data integrity in this course opened my eyes!!

创建者 Bruno A M P B

Aug 09, 2016

This is course is simply amazing. Everyone involved with research, specially if provided access to RedCap at the home institution, should take this wonderful course.

创建者 Beena T

Mar 31, 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

创建者 Li-Hsin C

May 22, 2018

Con

创建者 Dr. M S K

May 24, 2018

Great tutors and great learning material, hands on experience on "Redcap" is an asset!

创建者 rachel b

Jul 14, 2017

Great course! Thanks.

创建者 SV

May 01, 2018

thank you for offering RedCap and other practical applications that I can place on my resume. Please continue to develop the course so we can develop and list practical skills on our resume. Otherwise it is very hard to get into this field without courses such as yours.

创建者 Nur L B M S

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

创建者 Meghnath C

Mar 13, 2017

I was fortunate to enroll for this program and i learned a lot. Now I'm confident to address the questions, issues and resolve with the solutions in Data Management for Clinical research. I've already recommended to my colleagues to enroll. Thank you very much...!!!