Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,258 个评分
403 条评论

课程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

热门审阅

AK

Jun 22, 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

Nov 12, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

筛选依据:

126 - 临床研究数据管理 的 150 个评论(共 407 个)

创建者 Jaspreet K

Jun 20, 2020

I learned a lot from this course! The quality of the material is rich and the experience of completing the course is fulfilling.

创建者 Holly F

Jan 25, 2017

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

创建者 Nesreen A

Jun 17, 2022

​It is fruitful course I encourage anyone who wants to know more about data management in clinical research to take this course

创建者 KALYANI L C

Jul 17, 2020

This course is very detail oriented with hands-on experience. The assignments and tutorials are well organized and articulated.

创建者 lameck k

Nov 16, 2020

Very resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to take another course in the same field

now I can design a form, incredible

thank you

创建者 ginavelt d

Apr 19, 2022

I​ enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

创建者 Rosa M G

Apr 18, 2021

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

创建者 Stella R

Aug 1, 2019

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

创建者 Muskan K

May 24, 2020

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

创建者 Bea S

Jul 27, 2022

I learned a lot from this course. This is very useful for me as I'm starting a career in the Clinical Research industry.

创建者 Sandra L H

Aug 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

创建者 Debra M D

Jun 23, 2020

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.

创建者 Endurance A

Jun 21, 2017

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

创建者 Charné R

Jul 25, 2022

Great teachers, easily understandable material. Pop-up questions keeps user engaged. Well formatted and very helpful!

创建者 Manisha Y

May 8, 2021

Amazing platform to learn the most important topics in detail. I liked the lectures and assignments and it’s quality.

创建者 Chiara E

May 13, 2020

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

创建者 Jamie H

Jun 27, 2021

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

创建者 30- S V

Sep 7, 2020

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

创建者 Yuqing B

May 10, 2022

This is a great comprehensive and clear introduction about clinical data management from the creaters of REDCap.

创建者 Julien G

Oct 1, 2020

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

创建者 Nilam R

Feb 4, 2021

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

创建者 Blaise S G

Mar 28, 2022

I enjoyed this course and also the professionalism of the trainers is to be congratulated. Thank you !!!!!!!

创建者 Athira E

May 28, 2020

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

创建者 Beena T

Mar 30, 2018

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

创建者 Mariya a

Jan 24, 2022

​It has been a great experience! The teachers were great, they made sure everything was concise & relevant.