Chevron Left
返回到 临床研究数据管理

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 临床研究数据管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,258 个评分
403 条评论

课程概述

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

热门审阅

AK

Jun 22, 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

Nov 12, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

筛选依据:

151 - 临床研究数据管理 的 175 个评论(共 407 个)

创建者 Priyath S

Nov 3, 2020

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

创建者 Darlin M

May 7, 2022

Un cours très important pour la gestion des données d'essais cliniques.

Très intéressant !

Merci beaucoup.

创建者 Abed E H E K

Nov 12, 2020

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

创建者 Juan O A A

May 2, 2021

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

创建者 Lubo

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

创建者 Abha T

Jul 10, 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

创建者 Xiaorui F

Feb 20, 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

创建者 Aditi A

Nov 8, 2017

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

创建者 Ananya R

Sep 5, 2021

Its a great course that actually helps learn the basics of data management and using the EDC REDCap.

创建者 Hung T

Oct 5, 2020

Basic but with informative and structural knowledge. Able to learn with the instructors on the way.

创建者 Thanuja b

Sep 7, 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

创建者 Godfred K B

Aug 20, 2021

Great skills learnt from this course. Good hands-on practice for electronic data capturing skills.

创建者 Cheryl M

May 25, 2020

Great introduction to data management and a must for anyone that is knowingly going to use REDCap.

创建者 Deepika C

Mar 5, 2020

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

创建者 Tilak P

Jan 24, 2022

This course is really great for researcher and who work in research. I salute to all intructors.

创建者 Sabitha R

Dec 14, 2021

Comprehensive course lectures and REDCap Exercises were very helpful to get hands-on experience.

创建者 Pooja s

Feb 17, 2022

great course.......must join and economical as well.full value for money...teachers are awesome

创建者 Ali E

Oct 19, 2021

I​t was a nice and pragmatic course. I love hands-on assignments, especially those with REDCap.

创建者 Sanika S A

Sep 15, 2020

Very well structured course and all the data management concepts have been covered wonderfully!

创建者 Ruslana L

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

创建者 Ashwin R

May 28, 2021

Very Informative and beneficial for a beginning, could have included CDISC and Standards also.

创建者 Elisa C

Oct 17, 2017

Very interesting course with the possibility to have practical training.

Perfect for beginners.

创建者 Nakaweesa A

Dec 7, 2021

This course is a milestone in my career growth.

I will gladly recommend any one to take it on.

创建者 Carlos B

Jul 22, 2016

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project