Chevron Left
返回到 临床流行病学

学生对 乌得勒支大学 提供的 临床流行病学 的评价和反馈

4.8
250 个评分
72 条评论

课程概述

Evidence forms the basis of modern medicine. Clinical research provides us with this evidence, guiding health professionals towards solutions to problems that they face in daily practice. Transferring existing problems in medical practice to a research setting is a challenging process that requires careful consideration. The practice of clinical epidemiology aims to address this through the application of established approaches for research in human populations, while at all times focussing on the problem at hand from a clinical perspective. This course teaches the principles and practice of clinical epidemiology, drawing on real problems faced by medical professionals and elaborating on existing examples of clinical research. Medical researchers will lean how to translate real clinical problems into tangible research questions for investigation, gaining insight into some of the most important considerations when designing an epidemiological study along the way. Core concepts will be introduced along four key themes: diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and etiology. Followers of this course will develop their understanding of the topics addressed through lectures from experts, peer interaction and review assignments....

热门审阅

YB
Jun 22, 2020

It was wonderful course. I helped develop my skills in developing research questions and selecting the design method. I'm motivated for further study in clinical epidemiology.\n\nThank you!

NG
Oct 11, 2020

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

筛选依据:

26 - 临床流行病学 的 50 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 Nolly N C I

Nov 27, 2020

Estoy muy agradecida con Coursera y UNIMINUTO Colombia, por permitirme realizar este curso. Aprendí conceptos básicos sobre epidemiología que ya puedo empezar a poner en práctica.

A pesar de que el inglés no es mi idioma nativo, los contenidos fueron básicos, fáciles de entender y los videos contaban con close caption para reforzar el idioma.

Fue muy interesante la experiencia y poder retroalimentar a otros compañeros.

创建者 Belen H

Sep 28, 2020

I leaned a lot, the language with easy to follow. I enjoyed also to translate to spanish most of the course so my colleagues can take advantage of it. I will love to learn more about clinical epidemiology

创建者 Noor G

Oct 11, 2020

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

创建者 Folake A

Dec 8, 2020

It was an impactful time to learn, many thanks to all who made this study a successful and educative one. more feats to you all.

创建者 Diana C

Jun 14, 2020

I enjoyed the examples, a very practical way to understand the concepts. Thanks.

创建者 Manoj K Y

Mar 19, 2021

Nice course I have learned minute details of epidemiology.

创建者 Ina S B K

Nov 12, 2020

well designed and well paced. thank you!

创建者 JP B

Aug 6, 2016

Great course with excellent videos!

创建者 HELEN O N

May 17, 2017

amazing course great lecturers

创建者 Jorge A G G

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent course nice and easy

创建者 Berhe H

Oct 26, 2020

very informative and enabling

创建者 ALFREDO H

Dec 27, 2017

EXCELENTE, MUY PRÁCTICO

创建者 Laura A M M

Aug 7, 2016

Muy bueno, practico.

创建者 Felvill V

Aug 7, 2016

Excellent course...

创建者 Marouane b

May 27, 2020

THAANK YOU SO MUCH

创建者 MAGED A H A

May 6, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Daniel C G

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Kenneth O O

Feb 19, 2018

Good organization

创建者 Zizi A

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Carlos J T H

Apr 22, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Gijs G

Apr 7, 2017

very interesting

创建者 Hawra A I K

Aug 18, 2019

Amazing course!

创建者 mangolo n j

Aug 19, 2017

Great courses!!

创建者 Serin K

Dec 8, 2020

Really good !

创建者 Linda R C G

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent