Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.8
146 个评分
46 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

筛选依据:

26 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

创建者 David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

创建者 Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

创建者 hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

创建者 David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

创建者 Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

创建者 Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

创建者 Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

创建者 Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

创建者 max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

创建者 Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

创建者 Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

创建者 Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

创建者 Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

创建者 Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

创建者 Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

创建者 Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

创建者 José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

创建者 CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!