Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.7
308 个评分
104 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

26 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 50 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Jyoti M

Jun 04, 2020

The Course is verywell conducted.Thanks to the excellent videos demonstrating the right and wrong videos for various aspects.

I would like to learn few things about how to teach literature search to postgraduates for evidence based medicine.Can you please suggest some course for the same conducted by ur university?

创建者 Philomena f

Oct 10, 2020

I learned in depth the 'clinical skills' which involves history-taking, physical examination, clinical investigations, using diagnostic reasoning, procedural perfection, effective communication, team work and professionalism and mostly the core clinical skills that can be taught and learned.

创建者 max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

创建者 rafia m

May 18, 2020

an excellent course for all clinical teachers. i would recommend all my colleagues to do this course, as it will guide them how to be better in teaching and assessing clinical skills. great job done by the course director

创建者 Lander C M

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

创建者 Bharathi

Sep 04, 2020

Respected Sir / Madam

I have completed the course it is very useful and informative i can use this in my clinical practice

if you are providing the certificate it will help me a lot.

Thank you

创建者 Paolo M P B

Jul 10, 2020

This course provided very useful concepts on how to help learners with clinical skills. The vignettes were quite helpful and I found the last section about EBM as a wonderful bonus.

创建者 Mónica A F M

Mar 26, 2020

I wish every consultant had watched this course and I am glad I have finished it myself after having wanted to do it for several years. Well done. Will pass around my colleagues.

创建者 Zayn F

Jun 12, 2020

great course! in-depth detail on how to teach and assess learners and it breaks down each concept by giving real life examples, helping to see how it would work in reality.

创建者 Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

创建者 Carla E J

Aug 31, 2020

Positive ways to integrate, reinforce varying styles of learning and receiving feedback. Great course for allied health instrucors.

创建者 ashok k

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

创建者 sergio e b n

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

创建者 Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

创建者 Helena T

Aug 10, 2020

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

创建者 Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

创建者 Adakpor I

Aug 03, 2020

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!

创建者 Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

创建者 Dr. S J K

Sep 14, 2020

it was awsome, the way i receive the expereince of teaching the learner.

创建者 Lakshmi J

Jul 01, 2020

very useful and well designed course useful for medical teachers.

创建者 Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

创建者 Chikih

May 13, 2020

Its Good Course, to learn and improve your teaching skill

创建者 David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

创建者 Frank Y T

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent course with very detailed course materials.

创建者 Dr.Mohan P

Jun 24, 2020

VERY EFFECTIVE. THANKS TO ALL THE INSTRUCTORS.