Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.7
456 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 3, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

26 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 50 个评论(共 144 个)

创建者 Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

创建者 Yury B

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

创建者 Parvathy R

Nov 21, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

创建者 Domenica T

Aug 5, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

创建者 Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

创建者 KAREN J M

Nov 6, 2020

This is a nice course but no certificate. Regrets!

创建者 Paolo M P B

Jul 9, 2020

This course provided very useful concepts on how to help learners with clinical skills. The vignettes were quite helpful and I found the last section about EBM as a wonderful bonus.

创建者 Shabnam C

Dec 22, 2020

Needed a certificate.

创建者 Consuelo H

Jun 26, 2021

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great and useful that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long to watch!

创建者 Jahangir K

Sep 21, 2021

No certificate is a Big no for me

创建者 Haajra F

Aug 8, 2021

no certificate

创建者 Aedrian A

Sep 14, 2021

This audit-only/no-certificate course provides insightful guidance on teaching and assessing in the health professions education setting. If you are like me who, at first, thought that the material focuses on clinical skills, let me reiterate that it is not about clinical skills per se but about teaching and assessing those skills. Nevertheless, this offering excellently covers important dimensions on educating younger health professionals outside the comforts of the classroom and where the “action” really is. While the course is inherently applicable for aspiring and current health professions educators, I think that learners/students themselves, like me, can also find great value from this offering. Through this course, I understood the challenges of teaching and assessing students in real-time and with actual patients involved. Furthermore, I also got a glimpse of the “gold standard” aspects of being mentored in the clinical/practical part of medical school, as well as of the expectations my seniors (residents, fellows and consultants) have from me before and as I participate in taking care of our patients. The RIME and BID models should be a welcome addition to the tools of educators, and the module on integrating evidence-based medicine activities in the learning process must be strongly considered by those who have yet to implement them in their setting.

创建者 Samuel O

Feb 11, 2021

The course has been of immense help in my new career as a Preceptor for Practical Clinical Training of Pharmacy students and interns. I'm now very confident in my job and all my students and interns really appreciate the approach i have been adopting in mentoring them. It's all by courtesy of this course on Coursera - Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills. Kudos!

创建者 Jyoti M

Jun 4, 2020

The Course is verywell conducted.Thanks to the excellent videos demonstrating the right and wrong videos for various aspects.

I would like to learn few things about how to teach literature search to postgraduates for evidence based medicine.Can you please suggest some course for the same conducted by ur university?

创建者 Mrs. P F n

Oct 10, 2020

I learned in depth the 'clinical skills' which involves history-taking, physical examination, clinical investigations, using diagnostic reasoning, procedural perfection, effective communication, team work and professionalism and mostly the core clinical skills that can be taught and learned.

创建者 max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

创建者 rafia m

May 18, 2020

an excellent course for all clinical teachers. i would recommend all my colleagues to do this course, as it will guide them how to be better in teaching and assessing clinical skills. great job done by the course director

创建者 Lander C M

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

创建者 Bharathi

Sep 4, 2020

Respected Sir / Madam

I have completed the course it is very useful and informative i can use this in my clinical practice

if you are providing the certificate it will help me a lot.

Thank you

创建者 Monica F

Jun 7, 2021

I wish every consultant had watched this course and I am glad I have finished it myself after having wanted to do it for several years. Well done. Will pass around my colleagues.

创建者 Teresa S

Nov 25, 2020

The course was very informative. I am a registered nurse with a masters degree, MSN, with a focus on teaching and learning. I will be using information learned in this course.

创建者 Zayn F

Jun 12, 2020

great course! in-depth detail on how to teach and assess learners and it breaks down each concept by giving real life examples, helping to see how it would work in reality.

创建者 Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

创建者 Bernard F

Apr 12, 2022

This course was amazing and very informative. The educational quality was of a very high standard. Thank you very much.

Kind regards

Bernard Fortuin

创建者 Carla E J

Aug 31, 2020

Positive ways to integrate, reinforce varying styles of learning and receiving feedback. Great course for allied health instrucors.