Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.6
408 个评分
134 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM
Jun 17, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
Aug 3, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

51 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 75 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Artur F

Jun 16, 2021

Great! Updated technical approach and very well contextualized with the simulation methodology in competency teaching.

创建者 sergio e b n

Sep 9, 2020

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

创建者 Rabbi T u

Nov 1, 2020

Thanks alot for giving me apportunity to learn and understand clinical skills of teaching and assesment

创建者 SHREYA A

Sep 10, 2021

Excellent inputs to help every teacher in teacing and assessing clinical skills of the learner's

创建者 Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

创建者 Helena T

Nov 19, 2020

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

创建者 Paul D

Oct 24, 2021

Well-presented and very Informative. Recommended to all supervisors in clinical learning.

创建者 Azhar A

Nov 6, 2020

Very simple and interesting way of teaching. The content was useful as well.

Thank you

创建者 Mariam O S A N

Sep 4, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

创建者 Adakpor I

Aug 3, 2020

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!

创建者 Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

创建者 Allison A G

May 13, 2021

Excellent course for clinicians engaged in teaching health professional students.

创建者 Tony D

Jan 14, 2021

Immediately usable information for clinicians in the mentoring or education field

创建者 Pauline H

Jan 30, 2021

It would been nice to have a certificate of completion but really well done

创建者 Dr. S J K

Sep 14, 2020

it was awsome, the way i receive the expereince of teaching the learner.

创建者 Tarass I

Mar 27, 2021

I think it is very important course for all teachers in medecine!

创建者 Lakshmi J

Jul 1, 2020

very useful and well designed course useful for medical teachers.

创建者 Hemu B

Nov 6, 2021

A must course for medical teachers involved in clinical areas!!

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

创建者 RUHI F J

Jan 14, 2021

A very good course to be attended by all clinician-educators

创建者 Chikih

May 13, 2020

Its Good Course, to learn and improve your teaching skill

创建者 David L

Apr 9, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

创建者 Frank Y T

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent course with very detailed course materials.

创建者 Kyle b

Jun 25, 2021

Overall good course. Excellent learning available.

创建者 Dr.Mohan P

Jun 24, 2020

VERY EFFECTIVE. THANKS TO ALL THE INSTRUCTORS.