Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Azure

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Getting Started with Azure 的评价和反馈

4.3
458 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

热门审阅

RB

May 15, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD

Sep 1, 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with Azure 的 100 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Siddharth S

Jul 8, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Abdelmonem A

Jun 4, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Lovely S

May 21, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jimmy V

Dec 11, 2020

nice.

创建者 Sambhav J

May 27, 2020

Nice!

创建者 babu k

Oct 3, 2020

nicd

创建者 Mauricio A M P

Aug 6, 2020

Nice

创建者 Rexin I

Aug 1, 2020

good

创建者 Pragathi

May 28, 2020

good

创建者 bassam

May 30, 2020

tha

创建者 Letitia L A

Oct 27, 2020

T

创建者 Mikko K

Aug 29, 2020

The course frequently links to outdated MS material. The content of modules and following quizes are misaligned. There was no lesson in IMA altough there was half a quiz about it. Azure is a rapidly developing platform and you need to keep up with the changes and fix this courses internal structure. Even tough there were a lot of problems with the course I still got what I was looking for ie. a basic understanding of Azure.

创建者 Dario T

Sep 24, 2020

Curso corto y básico, para entender las principales características de Microsoft Azure. Si podes lee aparte, es un curso que en un día lo haces tranquilo. Los Quiz son sencillos y en caso de error los podes hacer otra vez. Lo único que critico es que las preguntas del cuestionario son todas iguales, por lo que si lo haces mal, las preguntas son las mismas. A pesar de todo es un buen curso para comenzar.

创建者 Vedhasankaran H

May 29, 2021

A good introduction to Microsoft Azure and the Internals that are involved. I definitely recommend this course to anyone (technical or non-technical) who wishes to get started on Azure. However few questions in the Quizzes requires to focus deep on the contents and was little intense for a Beginner course

创建者 Ray P

Apr 9, 2021

Really good course. Wish it had labs built in like some of the google training. Was stuck in a loop with the free trial with Azure, and one day there was an error message to check back later. Not able to do practice labs with azure trial, I was only able to view portal and make custom dash boards.

创建者 Timothy K

Jun 29, 2020

A lot of the content was just reading/following the Microsoft documentation. The structure of the course was helpful for learning and I was satisfied it overall. Only suggestion is to include more videos from the instructor rather than relying on the MSFT wiki.

创建者 MUHAMMAD I I B M R

Aug 23, 2020

It's not a complicated course but you need the dedication to read all the documents related to the things that are thought in the course.

创建者 Vinit J

Aug 20, 2020

Overall gives good understanding of MS Azure. I think my objective is met. But of course I need to do a lot more reading

创建者 TSHEPO A M

Feb 11, 2022

the course was informative i am now moticated to enroll for an official certification in Azure

创建者 Puran C

Sep 14, 2021

Excellent learning platform across globe with experienced online trainers.

创建者 Sebastián Q J

Jun 14, 2020

Hubiera sido un poco mejor más ejercicios prácticas en lugar de teoría

创建者 Manish K

May 3, 2021

Compatibility of Candidates Machine needs to be explained clearly

创建者 Satvik S

Aug 13, 2020

Good !! must take course for people interested in learning azure

创建者 Mandela M

May 25, 2020

A few misplaced exams but an overall good course. Learnt alot.