Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的评价和反馈

4.5
48 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

热门审阅

TA

Apr 01, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

NC

Mar 12, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

筛选依据:

1 - Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Nagaraju C

Mar 12, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

创建者 walid s

Mar 28, 2020

some topics and quiz questions did not make enough sense to me, the course needs an update with the current cloud advantages, disadavantages and FaaS, serverless, containers, ..etc updated, espcially when it comes to security and data goverance.

创建者 Anyu P F

Mar 15, 2020

Nice

创建者 Mohammed H

Mar 29, 2020

This course is very informative, especially for people who are interested in Cloud Computing Solution, their main providers, main topologies and services that might fit firms' needs. It fits also to career shifters who are eager to learn more about cloud architectures to be more competitive in the job market :) I highly recommend it.

创建者 Talha A

Apr 01, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

创建者 Ahmed M E

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks , this is my first step in computing clouding , i hope to keep it up

创建者 K. S K

Apr 04, 2020

Course provides very good knowledge.

创建者 Alp A

Apr 01, 2020

The course content successfully covered the basics. The information is condensed and easy to understand. I think discussion assignments are really cool but most of the answers are not helpful.

创建者 Steven J

Apr 03, 2020

Simple, but that's what was expected. Some of the quiz questions (especially in the section comparing cloud services) had multiple correct answers.

创建者 Ghassan K O

Mar 29, 2020

Interesting course for anyone lines to learn the basics of Could Computing

创建者 KANTIPUDI M P

Mar 29, 2020

Really Nice Course for Beginners...Happy Learning Experience ....!

创建者 Calvin L

Apr 04, 2020

Informative, but too easy.

创建者 Marco S

Apr 02, 2020

Audio is unbearable, slides are basic and boring