Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,549 个评分
1,485 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

热门审阅

S
Nov 12, 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI
Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me\n\nthis course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

筛选依据:

101 - Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的 125 个评论(共 1,487 个)

创建者 Tushar G 3

Jun 9, 2020

This was a really interesting course, which covers almost all aspects of the basics of cloud computing. I definitely recommend it to beginners!

创建者 Amer B

Apr 10, 2020

the course is well structured providing appropriate and useful materials ready to equip the learner with relevant knowledge and gain new skills

创建者 Talha A

Apr 1, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

创建者 Andrea D P S S

Dec 31, 2020

Gracias por este curso, me fue de mucha ayuda para conocer conceptos que desconocía, adentrándome más a lo que son las tecnologías en la nube.

创建者 NC S

Jul 2, 2020

Muito bom o curso, explana muito bem os fundamentos da computação em nuvem, e dá uma pincelada também em big datas e o funcionamento de IOTs.

创建者 Jenny P M A

May 23, 2020

Este curso es excelente Muchas gracias por esta gran oportunidades gracias a Coursera al docente ya LearnQuest

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

创建者 Doan P

Sep 8, 2021

Classic, content just right time and right context. However, I will rejoin this course soon because I have some priorities from now. Thanks!

创建者 Deepak K

May 14, 2020

Course is very good more video class is available instead of practical and demo and hand on practicals should be available on on this course

创建者 Wilfred N

Jun 16, 2020

Je suis très satisfait de la qualité et la précision des cours / QCM. Ceci permet à l'apprenant de faire une idée sur l'écosystème du Cloud

创建者 Teja W

Oct 2, 2021

In this course the instructor explains very well. He explained clearly, concisely and easy to understand. Thank you for sharing knowledge

创建者 Katrina S

Feb 5, 2021

Very informational and a good start for someone interested in starting a career in cloud computing, or for decision-makers in businesses.

创建者 Piyushkumar S P

May 21, 2020

This course explains Cloud basics in very easy way to understand. Appreciate the efforts by instructor and introductory contents covered.

创建者 Suresh C P

Apr 21, 2020

I love this program, I learned a lot about cloud computing, The best thing is it is free You also get a certificate. Thank You Very Much

创建者 Vaishnavi M

May 18, 2020

I loved the way,that they have explained each and every basic thing related to cloud computing with proper real life examples.

Thank you

创建者 Shihab H

Feb 1, 2021

clear presentation with clear voice. Perfect for people like me (beginner) to learn the basics of cloud. I'm very thankful. Thank you.

创建者 Luiz H

Aug 13, 2020

Good overview about Cloud Computing! That´s a great course to understand all the bases of Cloud Computing! Thanks Jim for this course!

创建者 Soumyadip M

May 3, 2020

Thank you, for this useful course. It is so much helpful to me. I have learned many interesting and important things from this course.

创建者 Orlando G

Apr 28, 2020

Loved this course, completed in 3 days. The amount of information offered in each module was just enough to understand in bite-sizes.

创建者 Md S R R

Aug 1, 2020

Excellent basic course on cloud computing. I learned a lot, if the slides were in an infographic way it will be easier to understand.

创建者 Sushma H

Jun 24, 2020

This course is for beginners.All the basic concepts have been explained very nicely along with some useful links for reading purpose.

创建者 Ibukun D O

Apr 21, 2020

It is simple and very easy to understand especially for a layman in cloud computing. It easily sustained my interest in the subject.

创建者 Javier L

Feb 12, 2021

Great and didactic platform to learn, its been a good experience, Highly recommended for future courses choices!! thanks so much..

创建者 Pitta M

Oct 29, 2020

This course is very informative and easily understandable . This course will help to get the basic idea about the could computing.

创建者 VIGNESH V

Sep 29, 2020

It was really an awesome platform to know about cloud computing. I suggest everyone must take this course to learn about the cloud

创建者 Sanjay R

Jan 19, 2021

Beautifully Designed and Paced course for self-learning. Excellent Job done by the Organizers of this course. Hats Off to you !!!