Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,568 个评分
1,486 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

热门审阅

S
Nov 12, 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS
May 29, 2020

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

筛选依据:

126 - Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的 150 个评论(共 1,489 个)

创建者 Rainier G T

Jul 7, 2020

A brief wrap-up of the basics of Cloud Computing. Concepts and products that are essential to cloud computing are presented here.

创建者 Divij S

Jun 8, 2020

This Course gave a brief insight into the cloud computing platforms, the different cloud services available and their pricing.

创建者 Dinesh B

Aug 2, 2020

Amazing introduction to the Cloud Computing world! Thank you, and looking forward to learn more, in further advanced courses.

创建者 CHINDADA S V P

Jul 4, 2020

It's a very wonderful and great course to learn and it's worth time for those who have keen interest to learn cloud computing

创建者 Mphonyane M

Jun 17, 2021

I loved the course , It gave me a solid understand of cloud computing , im even confident enough to start my cloud journey .

创建者 Asmita V R

May 2, 2020

This the best crash course for cloud computing beginners this helps me a lot . I will refer to this course with my friends

创建者 Christober S

Apr 23, 2020

yes is very good course . i personalty learn cloud computing how is work ,what are application used,who provide good cloud.

创建者 Tanmay S K

Jul 1, 2020

Good course , with great learning material and good instructor , also the course is too the point and not with a slow pace

创建者 Tharindu T

Jul 1, 2020

This is a good opportunity to have a good idea of Cloud computing. content is clear and easy to learn from the beginning.

创建者 Himanshi G

May 17, 2020

Amazing course .....I really want to thank coursera for provide such a amazing course...nd learning material was awesome.

创建者 Omar H

May 21, 2020

good introduction to Cloud computing, the course covering many aspects of cloud computing; Many thanks to the Instructor

创建者 Vineet C

May 8, 2020

It Was a great experience and cover so many things in Cloud computing basics thanks to all Coursera platform cheers...!!

创建者 Ahmad A

Aug 6, 2020

Very Much Helpful and easy to learn. Thank you Bangladesh Computer Council. Thank you Coursera Team. We love you a lot.

创建者 swetha

May 2, 2020

THIS COURSE PROVIDES A COMPLETE BASICS FOR THE CLOUD COMPUTING. VERY USEFUL AND CLEAR DEFINITIONS FOR THE EVERY TOPICS.

创建者 Noufal k

Sep 9, 2020

the course has briefed about the cloud and its infrastructure as well I recommend for all and happy learning everyone

创建者 Oladipupo M S

May 10, 2020

This Course provides me with basic understanding of Cloud Computing and the economics behind the various cloud model.

创建者 Antor B M

Jul 6, 2020

I am very much satisfied with the course material cause now I can look forward to getting a step ahead to learn more

创建者 RAVULAPALLY D S

May 3, 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COURSE.. very useful for the beginners to know what is cloud and the usage of the cloud

创建者 Karsan

Apr 9, 2021

very suitable for beginners. the material presented is quite clear and easy to understand. Thanks so much Coursera

创建者 Abhijith S

Jun 28, 2020

Great course offering for beginners who are absolutely new into Cloud computing, very comprehensible and helpful.

创建者 Prachi P K

Jun 15, 2020

This course is very useful .which provides all information of cloud computing and basic concepts related to that.

创建者 I P E W S

May 24, 2020

Easy to understand, and many examples and approaches to be shared, completed with any kind of website refferences

创建者 Mayur N G

May 20, 2020

course provides a great knowledge about the cloud even for the one having no knowledge about the cloud computing.

创建者 Angela J

Apr 28, 2020

Extremely informative and engaging. Perfect balance of information, videos and discussion questions and quizzes.

创建者 Mukul K

Jan 16, 2021

Good course for beginners. One can easily understand the basic terminology of cloud computing from this course.