Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,560 个评分
1,485 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

热门审阅

S
Nov 12, 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI
Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me\n\nthis course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

筛选依据:

151 - Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的 175 个评论(共 1,487 个)

创建者 Abhijeet A

May 22, 2020

This course is very informative and the course content is very precise and up to the point. Thank you coursera

创建者 Soumya D

May 7, 2020

Best way to start as beginner of Cloud Computing, brevity of lessons gives us more understanding of the topic.

创建者 Roshni R

Apr 18, 2020

This course is really complete in nature and covers all the basics of cloud computing very effectively. Happy!

创建者 Marcello P G d S

Dec 15, 2020

It is a great course for those who want to have a broad overview of cloud computing. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 David S

May 5, 2020

It really is a very complete introduction to the world of Cloud Computing, very technical and well explained.

创建者 abhilash r

Jul 24, 2020

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

创建者 Adithya M

Apr 21, 2020

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

创建者 Om K T

Jun 2, 2020

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

创建者 Vishal S

May 13, 2020

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

创建者 Harshita V

May 26, 2020

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

创建者 Nimesh v S

Aug 24, 2020

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

创建者 Digvijay S

May 30, 2020

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

创建者 Md. A A

May 10, 2020

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

创建者 R. R

May 9, 2020

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

创建者 Raulito L

May 23, 2020

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

创建者 SAI S K J

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

创建者 Anoop g

Jan 18, 2021

I have learn the Amazon web system and cloud computing device that very good course in all students

创建者 Aditya K

Jan 5, 2021

There's everything in it, ranging from cloud to even Decentralized applications. Loved this course.

创建者 Ali S B

Jul 26, 2020

Great Course, I would highly recommend this course to know / refresh the basics of cloud computing.

创建者 velakkayala b

Jun 27, 2020

This course has given an immense knowledge for the beginers and has a great experience of learning.

创建者 William

Jun 19, 2020

The course has provided detailed information and good presentations by the course for each modules.

创建者 vasavi m

Jul 25, 2020

I learnt many things from this from this course,it's a great opportunity for all with free of cost

创建者 Muwonge P

Jun 8, 2020

This has been a priviledge to have acquired this certificate and content has been very informative

创建者 Gautam M

May 7, 2020

Excellent course , with a good guidance which is being provided through amazing videos and quizzes

创建者 Shivam Y

Apr 27, 2020

I used to learn basic concepts of cloud computing.

And the course was too good, extremely helpful .