Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Project

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Cloud Computing Project 的评价和反馈

4.2
26 个评分
10 个审阅

课程概述

Note: You should complete all the other courses in this Specialization before beginning this course. This six-week long Project course of the Cloud Computing Specialization will allow you to apply the learned theories and techniques for cloud computing from the previous courses in the Specialization, including Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 1, Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 2, Cloud Computing Applications, Part 1, Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 2, and Cloud Networking....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Cloud Computing Project 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Daren T

Nov 16, 2016

This was advertised as a six week course, but the deadlines make it a two week course. The assignments are exceptionally challenging given that the instructors offer now actual instruction on how to perform them. Two and a half days into the course not a single moderator has answered a question in the forums and I can't find a way to contact Coursera about this problem.

I am very disappointed. I was planning on taking additional courses through the Coursera platform, but now I am reconsidering.

创建者 Wenzhe D

Jun 05, 2019

I have completed five courses in this Cloud Computing Specialization and this is the last one before completion. I felt very disappointed at this capstone project due to its little instruction. If students can learn everything by themselves from other online resources, what would be the meaning of creation of this course at all.

创建者 Islam M I

Nov 01, 2018

it need to add supervisor to review the result of the project evaluation done by peer

创建者 ∞

Apr 30, 2017

Outstanding

创建者 Oleg T

Mar 27, 2017

The great end of the great course.

This course allows to dive deeply in the Could Computing Technologies and use those bunch of theoretical knowledge gained during first 5 parts.

创建者 Syed A N R

Sep 05, 2017

Loved every bit of it!

创建者 Mahmoud H B

Jul 15, 2019

Thanks

创建者 Matthew E

Jun 09, 2017

Need to sort out the AWS link and some of the descriptions but if you really want to learn something this hands on course is the way to go.

创建者 Craig K

Oct 02, 2019

The two projects for this course are worthwhile learning experiences. My issues with the course are not the content covered but rather the way the course is administered. The course is apparently on auto-pilot with project grades coming from other students through peer review. I don't see any evidence of any kind of instructor or course administrator activity. In fact, if you search the discussion forums you will see students have reached out to the listed instructors in a variety of ways with no response. Prospective students should also note that unlike all the other courses in the Cloud Computing Specialization, this course has an actual start. The other courses can be taken at any time while this one starts on a specific date, so you may end up finishing the first 5 courses and then having to wait a couple of months to finish up the specialization.

创建者 Austin Z

Sep 29, 2019

Final project feels dated, too constrained by the requirements, and the review process can take more than 1 course cycle to get enough project reviews.