Chevron Left
返回到 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,548 个评分
652 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

热门审阅

MB
Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
Aug 27, 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

筛选依据:

76 - Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的 100 个评论(共 651 个)

创建者 Shivam K

May 25, 2020

A thorough course, which helps a person refresh what he has learned in previous courses and more and apply as a project.

创建者 Li C

Nov 5, 2019

Deployment is easy to make errors, needs accuracy, stackdriver monitoring and alerting is quite efficient, good course!

创建者 UTHANDARAMAN R

Nov 7, 2018

It is one of the best course one who want to understand Google SRE. Read Google SRE book after completing this course

创建者 Germano B

Apr 10, 2019

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

创建者 shawn s

Jan 10, 2019

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

创建者 Julian C

Jul 2, 2018

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

创建者 Manuel M C

Aug 19, 2019

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.

创建者 vishal s k

May 17, 2020

The course contents are just too perfect, and the self assessment project is a very good step to gain confidence.

创建者 Sathish K

Nov 27, 2018

Thumnail photo app is very good example and it really helped to learn the problems and solutions as it scales.

创建者 laura

Oct 6, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot about it. It helped me to identify mistakes I made in my projects.

创建者 Karuna G

Oct 26, 2019

Overall assignment given were very good. The discussion panel was inniovative. Thanks for being with us always

创建者 XGamer55

Nov 4, 2020

It's an extensive course with right mix of lectures, quizzes and labs to get familiarized with the concepts.

创建者 Rodrigo P I

May 5, 2020

Es un excelente curso, además tienen una rama que me apasiona bastante que es el Site Reliability Engineer.

创建者 Maxwell P

Nov 30, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever used. I learnt a lot out of it. Thank you Coursera | Google Team!

创建者 Anton B

Apr 16, 2019

Excelent course. Jason Baker is fantastic narrator. I wish there were more course materials recorded by him

创建者 Himanshu B

Aug 26, 2020

This is really great course if you want to built the GCP based infrastructure. Definitely go for this one!

创建者 George Z

Jan 26, 2020

Great final course in the specialization. It could use a re-touch though as it get pretty dry in the end.

创建者 RABINDRA K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 gueguense n

Mar 18, 2020

This was a very mindful chapter as it opens the door to whole new concepts and experiences job-oriented.

创建者 Mateusz P

Jun 26, 2018

The course sums up the knowledge and best practices otherwise you'd need years to sort out on your own.

创建者 Robert L H

Apr 8, 2021

THANK YOU GOOGLE AND COURSERA FOR THE SUPPORT. I WISH YOU ALL WEALTH AND GOOD HEALTH GOD BLESS YOU ALL

创建者 Ajeet K R

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very concise and very informative.

I had a great learning experience taking this course.

创建者 Arthur v R

Oct 23, 2019

Nice to get to use what you've learned in the former courses. Awesome to learn about cloud design!

创建者 Víctor E G P

Oct 17, 2018

This is the course and Cloud Architect needs to understand a lot of the stuff at the other courses

创建者 Saravanakumar M

Jun 4, 2018

This has been a great course especially with the fantastic Lab facilities . Many Thanks for this .