Chevron Left
返回到 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,477 个评分
646 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

热门审阅

MB
Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
Aug 27, 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

筛选依据:

501 - Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的 525 个评论(共 644 个)

创建者 Jorge R S

Jan 21, 2020

The course is quite good overall, the design challenges are not that clear in terms of what an expected answer would be like. After hearing to the solutions I realised I was overcomplicating it; an example would have helped to have a better answer.

创建者 Stephen F

Oct 18, 2018

The most rigorous of the GCP Architecture Specialization offerings, this course will make you fill like a Cloud Engineer, if not a Cloud Architect.

There's still more to learn, but after finishing this course, I know where I need to go to find out.

创建者 Edmund T

Jun 8, 2020

Really enjoyed this one and it was refreshing to do some hands on architecting and deployment. I did struggle with the labs after creating the app.yaml file and never saw my app engine apps work properly throughout the lab.

创建者 Kevin W

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent course, as it is not just about Google Cloud, but fundamental architecture principles. The only downside is the security section has a number of services which are not included such as KMS and is out of date.

创建者 Royce O

Jan 22, 2020

Very good material and well presented. My only complaint is due to many times newly created VM instances failed to allow SSH connectivity. This was a common occurrence and really hurt the lab experience.

创建者 Naveen D

Jun 26, 2018

Jason is a quick talker.... since its online - I was able to rewind and fwd accordingly... but in real time it would difficult to follow him - with regards to subject knowledge - he has aced it nicely...

创建者 Jose U

Oct 4, 2018

This is the most helpful of all six courses. I wish we would be able to build and keep the application we talked about and stress test the actual application, but perhaps that's in a future course.

创建者 Prajod

Jul 9, 2020

Good step by step design of the course, starting with concepts and ending with actual google cloud labs and quizzes. The assignments to create architecture based solutions was very useful.

创建者 Sergio D

Mar 27, 2019

I should have 100% on this course, but first lab to access and end lab was not recognized by the system.

Graded External Tool: Graded External Tool

Qwiklabs – Access the Qwiklabs Environment

创建者 Dharmesh P

Aug 10, 2018

This module is very important as they have taken example (i.e. photo service) and take us through different phases of design. i would suggest repeat this session twice. very good session.

创建者 Sreedhar R P

May 17, 2020

There are some discrepancies in the steps given to the console and some labs did not get updated with score even after performing steps correctly as verified by Qwiklabs support team.

创建者 Ramin O

Apr 22, 2020

This version was great for reviewing GCP tools but I felt the older version was The previous version went deeper into architecture which seems to be the purpose of this course.

创建者 Robert A

Aug 13, 2018

Clear content and approaches. The Qwiklab intros are required to teach new users but should not count for grading purposes as they do not provide product understanding value.

创建者 Paul A

Apr 2, 2018

Very good and covered lots of useful aspects.

however it did not include documents of the relavant information as per previous module to refer to following training.

创建者 Jani P

Nov 15, 2018

Definitely the most interesting, hands-on and practical course in the Cloud Architect path. Only wish there was a little less emphasis on Deployment Manager...

创建者 NAINA B

Oct 12, 2020

It is a better course for learning more about cloud computing. The video clips in this course makes better way to understand more about cloud computing.

创建者 Robert S L

Aug 19, 2019

Still could use some clearer step by step instructions in the labs, but this seems to bed a consistent thing across most Google learning certificates.

创建者 nchang

Apr 9, 2021

love these course, because the labs were easy to understand ,and the proffessors took their time in explaining each topic,was an amazing experience.

创建者 Jeff M

Apr 2, 2019

Really enjoyed most of it, but tend to use the GUI more than the Console, so many of the labs wee not geared to the wy I configure resources

创建者 Michael W

Jul 13, 2020

The class was useful and provides a good architectural template. Some lab activities need to be updated to reflect current environments.

创建者 Nabor R J

Nov 21, 2019

Some of the videos could be updated to show the content the speaker is sharing. However, there is a lot of great material in this course.

创建者 Hakim R

Nov 24, 2019

interesting and complete course; well presented. The volume is not constant (stronger would be better) ;and the slides are not provided.

创建者 Subir S

Aug 30, 2018

A couple of times I couldn't complete the lab successfully as the Cloud Shell icon on the console remained disabled. Quite frustrating.

创建者 Madhur P

Feb 9, 2020

The course correctly touched upon all essentials we have learned so far in various modules and explained yaml in mor detailed labs

创建者 Jothilingam R

Jun 6, 2019

If courses 2 to 6 is more interactive like course 1 it will be great. Course 6 is very vague it should have been more interactive.