Chevron Left
返回到 云端计算

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 云端计算 的评价和反馈

4.4
291 个评分
63 条评论

课程概述

In the cloud networking course, we will see what the network needs to do to enable cloud computing. We will explore current practice by talking to leading industry experts, as well as looking into interesting new research that might shape the cloud network’s future. This course will allow us to explore in-depth the challenges for cloud networking—how do we build a network infrastructure that provides the agility to deploy virtual networks on a shared infrastructure, that enables both efficient transfer of big data and low latency communication, and that enables applications to be federated across countries and continents? Examining how these objectives are met will set the stage for the rest of the course. This course places an emphasis on both operations and design rationale—i.e., how things work and why they were designed this way. We're excited to start the course with you and take a look inside what has become the critical communications infrastructure for many applications today....

热门审阅

BM

Nov 28, 2016

A phenomenal course on the challenges and solutions of today's Cloud infrastructures. The material is high quality and sourced from the best in the world. I'm extremely satisfied.

SR

Apr 26, 2017

Best course ever! Very well-thought-about content. Requires you to go beyond just the videos and assignments. Far far better that course 3 & 4 of Cloud Specialization.

筛选依据:

51 - 云端计算 的 62 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Adam K

Oct 24, 2017

Good, up to date information - kept fairly brief and to the point.

创建者 Emmanuel O

Sep 4, 2017

Its a great course with well details theories

创建者 Daiqian Z

Aug 8, 2017

The program assignment is very well designed.

创建者 HUSSEIN M H

Sep 7, 2017

I think this course it very good

创建者 Jeetandra K

Jul 13, 2019

Not much depth in contents.

创建者 Mohamed A M

Jul 1, 2018

Very interesting course

创建者 Laurynas B

Dec 19, 2020

Pretty goof ngl

创建者 Kyran S

Dec 28, 2016

This was a decent course. Some informative, big picture information but I felt that it lacked some hands on understanding. The minor hands on labs that were provided, were challenging for anyone that is not familiar with Python script writing. I would suggest that you brush up on that before being comfortable with taking this course.

创建者 Sandeep k r B

Feb 16, 2020

P

r

o

g

r

a

m

m

i

n

g

ASSIGNMENTS NEED MORE DETAILS BECAUSE IT TOOK A LOT OF TIME TO FIGURE IT OUT. PROGRAMMING ASSIGNMENT IN WEEK 1 IS MENTIONED AS OPTIONAL BUT IT IS RELATED TO WEEK 5 CODING . PYTHON IS MANDATORY

创建者 Ted G

Mar 6, 2019

The lectures were extensive but pretty good. The assignment was very problematic and not clear.

创建者 Isha L

Nov 27, 2021

The assignments are not explained properly. The forums are not at all active. The instructors have not maintained the forum for more than 3 years as can be seen. The explanation is good but too much in detailed and not simplified enough for understanding purpose.

创建者 Mantas G

Nov 15, 2020

Some lectures doesn't provide answers for some questions in quizzes, information is not well explained, assignments could use more explanation and refference to resources