Chevron Left
返回到 Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
378 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

NB
May 20, 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS
Apr 17, 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

筛选依据:

26 - Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python 的 50 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Deibid S R V

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Doss D

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you

创建者 purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Thinkable

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jul 8, 2020

thanks

创建者 Vikash k

Jun 30, 2020

superb

创建者 p s

Jun 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Kamjula V R

Jun 25, 2020

good

创建者 tale p

Jun 17, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

创建者 Ashwini M

Jun 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Saisuhas

May 16, 2020

good

创建者 Chandra k K

Jun 8, 2020

g

创建者 PONDARA K

Jun 1, 2020

5

创建者 MANIKANTA S

May 26, 2020

5

创建者 SULTAN A

May 12, 2020

o

创建者 Manisha S

Jul 13, 2020

It is very interactive and informative course. The instructor is patient in explaining almost every cell of code. I thoroughly enjoyed the course divided in chunks.

创建者 archit s

Apr 25, 2020

course is good but please explain the content and code of .npy files

创建者 Dhruv M

Jun 24, 2020

I need More explanation on using those algorithms. Rest is all good

创建者 ASHUTOSH B

May 22, 2020

Nice way to learn new things and how to implement them

创建者 Juan P A O

Apr 26, 2020

I'm native Spanish and I would like it have subtitles.

创建者 Idris

Sep 21, 2020

It is a good class and he is also explaining well.

创建者 Mayank r

Apr 7, 2020

GOOD!

创建者 Sushant S

Jun 7, 2020

good

创建者 Satchit N

Apr 30, 2020

It wasn't a long project and through the quiz, I cleared all my concepts. I downloaded the dataset and ran it on my local machine which was far better than the cloud space provided to us. I wish they would have elaborated more on the last part and explored more algorithms. Still, it was a nice experience and I had fun working through the data.

创建者 Jui B

May 22, 2020

Not enough explanation about dbscan and hdbscan. Can be explained more or properly to understand.