Chevron Left
返回到 Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe 的评价和反馈

4.8
126 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

CNC machines come in an almost endless array of configurations for various applications. So far, we have only talked about CNC Mills. More specifically vertical milling centers. In this course we turn our attention to the CNC Lathe. We identify the difference in a lathe’s coordinate system, tools, and how to create lathe specific toolpaths. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing...

热门审阅

HA
Sep 28, 2020

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

AH
Dec 10, 2019

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

筛选依据:

1 - Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Yogeesha c

Oct 28, 2020

The course is helpful in learning machine language of CNC lathe machine, which helps in minimizing the programing time and process time

创建者 HAY a

Sep 28, 2020

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

创建者 Andrew H

Dec 11, 2019

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

创建者 PRAVIN K P

May 7, 2021

this course provide clear and depth knowledge about creating toolpath for CNC lathe which is very help ful.

创建者 ashwinkumar k h

Jun 15, 2020

Very good course that helps u to develop and perfect in the field of CAM and machining in general .

创建者 samarth A s

Apr 30, 2020

Superb it taught me about turning as Lathe and how to use C-Axis turning in Turn/Mill Machine.

创建者 Pradyumna N J

Aug 24, 2020

It was a fantastic experience with Autodesk tutors. Thank you

创建者 ABHISHEK A

Jun 14, 2020

Good course for learning of cnc lathe machine.

创建者 Yogesh G

Apr 22, 2020

excillent cource......thank you coursera

创建者 Fazla Z A

Feb 18, 2021

It was a great and educative course.

创建者 Lakshminarayanan

May 31, 2020

Excellent and very useful course

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 15, 2020

Good Course. Nicely organized,

创建者 Scott L

Oct 27, 2020

great course very detailed

创建者 Rohit k

Jun 21, 2021

easy to understand

创建者 Juan P T H

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 nithin c

May 8, 2020

Good explanation

创建者 Justin L S

Jun 18, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Abbas A

Apr 3, 2021

Exceptional

创建者 Ankit M

Jul 9, 2020

pretty good

创建者 Ranjit N

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jobin J

May 18, 2020

Superb

创建者 DHIVYA M

Sep 21, 2020

good

创建者 Yash K

Jul 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Lori G

Jul 9, 2021

Some of the tool libraries used in the tutorials are not included. I did find the Tormach library online. I tried to make comparable tools using the tool create tool. My version of the tool on Autodesk 360 has less graphical references than the one used in the tutorial. As such, it would be very helpful to have a better description of how to create custom tools and troubleshooting tips for when "Tool not supported" errors appear.

创建者 Rounak A

Jul 27, 2020

The course was very helpful in making me learn the different ways a turning toolpath can be generated. I must bring to the attention of the course makers that Fusion 360 has update their user interface. Thus few of he profile making methods have changed, have been added or removed. I hope the course makers will take this to account and update the course videos with the new software interface.