Chevron Left
返回到 Code Free Data Science

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Code Free Data Science 的评价和反馈

4.3
167 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

热门审阅

NM

Mar 22, 2022

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

AH

Jul 21, 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.\n\nhowever, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,\n\nThank you, Coursera!

筛选依据:

26 - Code Free Data Science 的 50 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Ntambwe N J M

Mar 23, 2022

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

创建者 Sineenard S

Feb 27, 2022

I have gained a lot of knowledge This course is useful for businesses. And this course has compiled the lesson content well.

创建者 Ana L M

Feb 28, 2022

É uma ótima opção para quem não está familiarizado com nenhuma linguagem de programação.

创建者 Ricardo C

Feb 10, 2022

So great course and easy to understand. Also and excelent teacher.

创建者 ANKIT A

Feb 15, 2022

great course to get over view of Data Science for beginners.

创建者 m v

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Professor

创建者 Chidsanupong W

May 20, 2022

Good Course!

创建者 Nandivada P E

Jun 15, 2020

super course

创建者 Amelia S

Nov 14, 2020

inspiring

创建者 Local G I

Sep 28, 2020

superb

创建者 Thanyada

Feb 19, 2022

Good

创建者 Marco A

Mar 27, 2022

创建者 Alejandra V

Feb 25, 2022

This course was designed for an older version of Knime. Some tasks are difficult to understand and the data you need to begin is not easy to find. However, the instructor is very clear and the videos and reading material are well organized. Moreover, the course is free. I'm very grateful with this opportunity to learn (or start learning) Knime. Thank you, UCSan Diego and Coursera!

创建者 Yung H L Z

Mar 14, 2022

Assignment 3 from Module 3 had me struggling for almost 2 weeks, all because of a spelling error in the question. Should not be happening for a course for UC San Diego! Nevertheless, very interesting information. I learned a lot and recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn KNIME.

创建者 Bruce S

Apr 12, 2022

A lot of extra work must be done to reformat data examples into useful docs. Sometimes the courses require you to look ahead in order to obtain the tools needed for a quiz.

创建者 Thas T

Jan 29, 2022

Overall this is a good course, but there are some places where it can be frustrating, whether it be lack of information, ambiguous questions, bad audio, etc.

创建者 Nathapab J

Feb 28, 2022

something was missing like a clarified explanation of the methods and resources for the quiz is totally incompetence

创建者 Thana U

Mar 13, 2022

Knime is the good way to better understand in Data Science

创建者 Jeevan A

Nov 19, 2020

Very clearly explains the basics of using KNIME.

创建者 Surya P S

Jan 30, 2022

Great Course....simple and clear content...

创建者 kinshuk

Jun 16, 2021

it was a good and fun course

创建者 Angélique O M

Feb 26, 2022

It was a good introduction, but some of the assignments were too complicated for a beginner or weirdly worded, and some of the data sets proved difficult to find, as the course was recorded several years ago. I'll go on studying KNIME with some of the resources quoted during the course, and it will take me way more than the 10+ hours I spent on this course to really get a grasp on it.

创建者 Gail A

Feb 9, 2022

The lectures are good; the reading is so-so; biggest complaint is that the lectures need to be updated to new version of knime, and the data set locations are unclear - need to go to the discussion forum to find links that other students have shared. There is absolutely no teacher interaction in this course.

创建者 AMIR P M

Feb 14, 2022

It could be an amazing course if the professor provide more clarify and complete data for beginners.

创建者 Visutthi T

Jan 25, 2022

quite a lot of unclear quiz question. but I made it through thanks to discussion forums