Chevron Left
返回到 C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration

学生对 Codio 提供的 C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration 的评价和反馈

4.5
189 个评分
52 条评论

课程概述

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

热门审阅

AD
Jul 25, 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

SK
Jul 2, 2021

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

筛选依据:

1 - C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Amanda M

May 9, 2021

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

创建者 harshilpatel

Sep 24, 2021

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

创建者 Nandi T

Nov 26, 2021

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

创建者 Xin Z

May 14, 2021

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

创建者 Aishwarya D D

Jul 26, 2021

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

创建者 SOURABHA K K

Jul 2, 2021

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

创建者 Nora Z L

Jul 7, 2021

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

创建者 Guilherme M D S

Nov 7, 2021

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

创建者 Eduardo L S

Nov 16, 2021

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

创建者 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

Jun 19, 2021

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

创建者 Dulindu O

Jun 10, 2021

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

创建者 S.Shahbaz H

Sep 13, 2021

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

创建者 WONG F H

Jun 18, 2021

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

创建者 Hritik M

Jun 10, 2021

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

创建者 Panisetti P

Jun 5, 2021

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.

创建者 Nikhil R

Sep 12, 2021

This is an amazing course for beginners.

I'm very thankful to team coursera.

创建者 Lakshmi S A V

Jun 6, 2021

The course was very interesting.It is very useful for beginners.

创建者 Jayadev. S

Jun 20, 2021

it was nice course and the teachings were very comfortable

创建者 Paras M V

Jun 13, 2021

This is the best course for beginner who want to learn C++.

创建者 Ashley C

Oct 9, 2021

Good beginner lesson to get familiar with C++'s syntax

创建者 Dabbeeru B

Jul 12, 2021

This course is excellent and it is helped me a lot

创建者 Aditi K

May 20, 2021

it was nice to learn C++ in an interesting way.

创建者 Rama A

May 14, 2021

Der Kurs war sehr Hilfreich und sehr gut eklärt

创建者 Yu F W

May 6, 2021

Very useful examples and practice exercises.

创建者 AMISHI D

Jun 25, 2021

Amazing course. Builds the basics strongly