Chevron Left
返回到 Communicating Business Analytics Results

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Communicating Business Analytics Results 的评价和反馈

4.5
247 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

The analytical process does not end with models than can predict with accuracy or prescribe the best solution to business problems. Developing these models and gaining insights from data do not necessarily lead to successful implementations. This depends on the ability to communicate results to those who make decisions. Presenting findings to decision makers who are not familiar with the language of analytics presents a challenge. In this course you will learn how to communicate analytics results to stakeholders who do not understand the details of analytics but want evidence of analysis and data. You will be able to choose the right vehicles to present quantitative information, including those based on principles of data visualization. You will also learn how to develop and deliver data-analytics stories that provide context, insight, and interpretation....

热门审阅

CF

Apr 06, 2020

The flow of course was excellent, videos were clear and data presented were rich in content and enriched my analytical skills, very good communication skills by professional speakers as well.

EL

Jun 09, 2020

A very thorough course. Makes sure that you remember what you have learnt through the quizzes. The final assignment was not easy for me, but I find the challenge thoroughly exciting.

筛选依据:

1 - Communicating Business Analytics Results 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Laurel B

Jan 31, 2019

Not sure why we did not have the option to download the slides for this one. They would have been helpful.

创建者 Vivian Y Q

Jul 12, 2017

not as deep as i would like, for example, tableau

创建者 Hisham D K B A

Jun 24, 2020

This course truly taught me a lot. I thought i knew things but this course proved to me there was so much more i did not know. I wished i had more time or could have taken the course a little slower too, it would have given me the time to absorb all the information and truly understand how, why, when & who.

创建者 Chadi F

Apr 06, 2020

The flow of course was excellent, videos were clear and data presented were rich in content and enriched my analytical skills, very good communication skills by professional speakers as well.

创建者 Emily T K L

Jun 09, 2020

A very thorough course. Makes sure that you remember what you have learnt through the quizzes. The final assignment was not easy for me, but I find the challenge thoroughly exciting.

创建者 Shafi K

Mar 01, 2018

I really enjoyed the materials presented in this course. I wish recommendations on reference books were provided in any of these courses.

创建者 Aaroh

May 27, 2020

Best thing about this course is the amount of information that is covered within a limited span of AV time.

创建者 Abhishek K

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, Case based learning and examples explaing use of analaytics clarifed the course a lot.

创建者 Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

The case study walk through in week4 for customer segmentation and churn was highly informative.

创建者 Lim K L

Jun 04, 2020

Great course to learnt with correct presentation of analytics results to key stakeholders.

创建者 Averianov.anton@gmail.com

Jan 10, 2017

Great introduction , very detailed. Recommend to everyone good development practice.

创建者 Harliano A

Feb 21, 2018

give me an insight to how to present data into readable chart to the audience

创建者 Li L Y

Jun 08, 2020

Great learning in how to communicating Business Analytics Results.

创建者 Nedchanok H

Aug 14, 2017

Thank you! I love the instructor. I wish I could take his c

创建者 Matt G

Dec 05, 2019

Informative and bite-sized. This was an effective course

创建者 ELINGUI P U

Nov 27, 2018

The best course about business analytics I know

创建者 José E B C

Feb 10, 2019

Excelente! muy bien explicado de gran ayuda

创建者 bhagyashree d

May 14, 2020

communicating business analytics results

创建者 Avinash T

May 19, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teachers!

创建者 Syed M R S

Jun 30, 2020

The course was wonderful.

创建者 Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

创建者 Ankit R

May 25, 2020

Thank you so much

创建者 Mark H

Aug 24, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 Pradeep G

Jul 13, 2019

Very Good Program

创建者 Aleksei M D N

Jun 23, 2020

Really good