Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
671 个评分
200 个审阅

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

筛选依据:

1 - 管理未来的公司 的 25 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 YASEEN S Z

Sep 02, 2016

The course is a wonderful

But the idea of a peer and the final assignment a very bad

You need to wait ... for several days and a waste of your time in order to be assessed by other people

These people may be incompetent and give you a zero for no reason

And lost your effort and your time

创建者 Deepak K D

Jan 01, 2019

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

创建者 Nicholas R

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course, I have provided a more detailed review, as well as for other coursera courses on my blog as linked below:

https://rubicksjourneys.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/review-2-coursera-org-online-management-and-energy-courses/

创建者 Ahmed G

Nov 11, 2018

Rich, Thoughtful, and Easy!

创建者 Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

创建者 Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

创建者 Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

创建者 MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding

创建者 Mohammed A

Feb 10, 2019

Very Useful and Interesting course!

创建者 Maher A M F

Feb 15, 2019

it is amazing course provide a great knowledge for managment

创建者 Oleg S

Nov 16, 2018

Very interesting and useful course about different aspects of modern management and about tendencies of its change. I can recommend it. Thank you.

创建者 Lilian M

Sep 04, 2018

Just excellent!

创建者 Teodora V

Aug 27, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Mba V

Oct 15, 2018

This is the best course I've had in 2018. I really appreciate the Professor and the institution. Thank you

创建者 Ramakrishnan

Sep 11, 2018

Very good course and I highly recommend it. It was much better than I had expected and the instructor had picked really good real world cases (companies that followed unique processes) to illustrate pros & cons of every approach. Most importantly, the instructor was very careful not to be very prescriptive in nature.

创建者 Ninad M K

Sep 23, 2018

Dr. Julian Birkinshaw is amAAzing!

创建者 harini n p

Oct 27, 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

创建者 Ahmed M

Oct 29, 2018

It was amazing to be here and to get massive knowledge to reinvent management.

Thank you Prof. Julian

创建者 Dervla K

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses I’ve done in a long time!

创建者 Kattia C

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

创建者 Luis A Z

Jan 25, 2017

The best course on management I have ever taken! Fantastic!

创建者 Michael S

Nov 26, 2016

Excellent alternative approach for considering classical management perspectives.

创建者 Yang Z

Jun 06, 2016

Great course! I have learn a lot. Thank you!

创建者 Alibek A

Oct 03, 2016

The course was very interesting and rich, with wonderful illustrations and examples. Thank you very much Professor Julian Birkinshaw for useful materials and assignments, as well as a special thank you Kursera team for organizing such training courses

创建者 TORNIKE T

Mar 22, 2018

great course