Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,164 个评分

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

1001 - 管理未来的公司 的 1025 个评论(共 1,107 个)

创建者 Alina S

May 8, 2020

The course is amazing! Dr Julian Birkinshaw is a wonderful lecturer, I enjoyed the course under his guidance. However, assignment reviewed by peers is not the best idea. It's not very efficient.

创建者 Will M

May 6, 2020

A few of the case studies and examples are a little out of date now, but overall a great course. Gives a really interesting framework for developing innovative management practices.

创建者 Xavier D

Oct 24, 2021

Q​uite happy with this course, good summary classes and several long readings with business cases !! Thanks for sharing this knowledge with us, Professor Julian Birkinshaw ​!

创建者 Tamara M V

May 15, 2020

This course definitely got me thinking about the future of management models and the trajectory of the business world! I loved all of the real world examples as well.

创建者 SURESH C T

May 1, 2022

The course was good which helped me to gain the knowledge about how to run the company and how to create leaders for sustainability. I liked the course and loved it.

创建者 Shamsuzzaman S

Apr 15, 2020

very effective one course..if we utilise this learning to our professional life then i can must say that knowledge will help to increase organisation efficiency.

创建者 Mayank G

May 25, 2020

Quite an impressive synthesis of research and information, that professionals at any position in their career can relate to and learn from. Great one, thank you.

创建者 Dorothy L

May 18, 2020

The course enabled me to refresh my management skills/knowledge. I would recommend this course for those who have not done management courses before.

创建者 PYDIPALLI S

May 5, 2020

Its basically a course which is useful for the upcomg managers and also knowing the changing trends of the industry and changes in managment process

创建者 Carlos V

Aug 31, 2020

Gostei imenso dos conteudos, permitiram-me perceber melhor os modelos, tradicionais e mais inovadores e como aplica-los na minha empresa.

Obrigado.

创建者 Rahmadio C P

May 29, 2020

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

创建者 Simon C

Jul 12, 2020

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

创建者 Sharad J

Jul 7, 2022

Content is excellent and valid across the time period. Gives an individual foresight to work and align in current industry environment

创建者 Ratheesh M R

Aug 2, 2020

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

创建者 ahmad a

Apr 19, 2020

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

创建者 Гаврилов А А

Jul 8, 2020

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

创建者 Tushar K M

Jan 25, 2016

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

创建者 Armando O H

Oct 25, 2020

Bien estructurado

Buena distribución de conceptos y ejemplos

Buena dinámica de evaluación

Some content needs to be updated

创建者 SACHIN S

Apr 19, 2021

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

创建者 Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

创建者 Nasir H D

Apr 9, 2020

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

创建者 Kanitha F N

Feb 21, 2021

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

创建者 Ayisha L

May 17, 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

创建者 Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

创建者 Dirk S

Nov 5, 2020

Excellent knowledge transfer. Few things within the course need an update. Overall I enjoyd the course..