Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,161 个评分
1,097 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

126 - 管理未来的公司 的 150 个评论(共 1,104 个)

创建者 Dustin h

Feb 16, 2022

this class is gem. The topics covered are stellar . I learned the Spaghetti structure and how established companies could integrate that format to their own operations. London University \ Coursera International Business specialization should be modelled after thus stimulating class.

创建者 Mohammad J A

May 4, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. The Professor has keen & vast knowledge on what he is delivering. Well organised course for the people working in management and entrepreneurship arena. There were lots of new concepts with detailed examples. Hope for applying the knowledge in my career.

创建者 Alberto K

Apr 9, 2020

Excellent course, great professor and also great people to interact with!

The information provided in the course gave me a better understanding of what is the management and it should the principles be implemented in accordance with the singular situation that is presented

Thank you

创建者 Tetyana C

Apr 23, 2017

Very useful and very interesting course. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get a detailed understanding of 1) Managing and of 2) the Company of the Future. Thank you very much! I will look for the courses on the anagement of the same lecturer, Prof, Julian Birkinshaw.

创建者 Vasilis G

Apr 24, 2020

Its gives you a different optical for the management of companies and organizations.

A lot of case studies and examples of alternative styles of management!

The professor is very good, giving perfect examples and he has also very good pronunciation! You can easily watch his videos!

创建者 Jovana K

Mar 17, 2022

I enjoyed course very much and learned a lot from it The content and lessons are well organized and i love the waz everything was delivered! Professor Julian Birkinshaw was amazing, the way he explained material is great! This was an enjoyable journey and I highly recommend it!

创建者 Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

创建者 Arif K W

Jun 25, 2020

This is a great course. The material uses real-world examples. Instructor deeply understand the material and has good experience in management, both traditional organization or start-up. I learn not only about management model, but also company model, employee motivation, etc.

创建者 Aigerim K

May 29, 2020

Thank you very much! I'm so delighted to accomplish this course. Hopefully, I will gain skills useful for my future life and career. Thanks for this chance!

Also, I would like to truly experience this study at the University of London/London Business School in the future. :)

创建者 Rakesh S

Apr 25, 2020

The course and the course contents are well structured and reviewed and it was a great learning cycle. Everything was explained in simple terms along with examples. I strongly recommend Julian's course to all aspirants who look forward to developing their skills in managing.

创建者 Kalle M

Dec 21, 2020

Great and up to date course. The professor who is the main teacher in this course goes into the subject with excellent academic approach, with case experiences from real life and with insights from his own work with companies. It is a pleasure to listen his lectures indeed.

创建者 Victor R P

May 7, 2020

The professor is the best I have had the pleasure to listen to in the many online courses I have attended so far.

I am seriously considering joining other courses with him as a professor, even with fees.

In any case, thank you and congratulations for this wonderful course.

创建者 Paulina B

May 30, 2020

A really interesting course that provides some perspectives on management that I never thought about before. Does not require too much previous knowledge, apart from a few concept or companies within Business Management. Worth the time and potentially useful for anybody!

创建者 Marc C

Feb 18, 2021

Curso interesante sobre como han evolucionado los modelos de Mangement y el necesario equilibrio equilibrio entre modelos más rígidos y más abiertos.

Me ha aportado y el profesor es ameno y utiliza muchos ejemplos, lo que lo hace todavía más útil y real.

Recomiendable.

创建者 Dr. V A N

May 2, 2020

It is really a very interesting course about how companies of the future look like and which skills managers in the modern world should have. I appreciate the 4 management models very high because it delivers an understanding of the development of modern companies.

创建者 Suresh T

Apr 25, 2020

Great opportunity to get to know the principles of management (both traditional and alternative models) with many examples of the real world business / companies. The structure of the course with video, quiz and assignments ensured completeness of learning process.

创建者 DILEEP K V

Feb 6, 2020

Awesome course. It helped me get insights of current management practices and how future will hold of it. It's case study on Valve model was also very enriching. Instructor has good command and skill in teaching and it instills an intriguing interest in the course.

创建者 Stella O

Feb 17, 2016

Course content was very good, easy to follow. Julian made it quite interesting and insightful for managers who see change as the only constant and want to get the best out of their workplace. Really enjoyed the course. Looking forward to other courses from Julian

创建者 Abolaji A

Dec 18, 2017

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

创建者 João V C A

Apr 16, 2020

Curso excelente. Consegue trazer uma visão sobre a teoria da administração e conectar com a gestão de empresas inovadoras do momento. Vários exemplos reais e aplicáveis com uma reflexão de como ter equilíbrio ao gerir uma organização. Muito bom, recomendo!

创建者 abdennacer b

Jul 2, 2022

Thank you to the university and the existing qualified professors who gave us this opportunity.. In particular, the eminent professor Julian Birkenshaw, who really excelled in these lessons and impressed us with a great level of analysis and discussion..

创建者 Iñigo A

Sep 27, 2021

Excellent course, easy to follow but full of practical ideas to evalute for any organization. Julian Birkinshaw makes an excellent summary of emerging vs traditional management principles. It could be improved by adding more recent examples and visuals.

创建者 ADENIRAN A A

Apr 12, 2020

This is a very good course. This course has helped hone my skills on how to manage people, be a better team mate/ manager. Kudos to the instructor. Thank you Mr Julian for impacting lives. I recommend this course for a would be manager or business owner.

创建者 Parameswaran C

Feb 11, 2021

Enjoyed learning the course and the simple & lucid explanation of concepts offered by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw. Strongly recommended for anyone who is interested to unravel the organizational challenges and be ready for managing the company of the future.

创建者 Margaret

May 14, 2020

The course offers great content which opens our minds and challenge our way of thinking. The lecturer is very articulate in explaining the information in a concise way. He managed to combine theory with practical examples that makes the learning is fun.