Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,143 个评分
1,092 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

276 - 管理未来的公司 的 300 个评论(共 1,099 个)

创建者 Elvira P

Jun 22, 2020

It's great experience ever. I have learn much about management there and the professor make me interest to learn more and more. I enjoyed learning in every modul.

创建者 Wilian C P

Apr 17, 2018

You can have a great overview the traditional and trending management models, understand the pros and cons of them and why they are the way they are.

Great course.

创建者 chetan r

Apr 22, 2020

this course will fundamentally change one's perception on management. The course is very thorough and informative and the language is simple. Worth the money!

创建者 Francisco R d S

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent course with very sensible approach and concepts for the changing times we are living in management. The highlight is the professor Julian Birkinshaw.

创建者 Zain H

Jun 7, 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course specially the news ways to motivate employees. Mr Julian Brinkshaw has taught the course in an amazing way. Thank you Sir

创建者 Gustavo M L A

Apr 25, 2021

Really appreciated the course, and the examples that professor used along the course. Despite being a not so actual course (2011?), it keeps all the accuracy

创建者 Thijs

Nov 21, 2019

A good well balanced course, the build up of the material is clear and there is plenty of attention for the nuances and pro's vs con's of the tools provided.

创建者 Muhammad S A U

Apr 29, 2020

The professor explained the course really well. No repetitive explanations. Really well designed with systematic order. Lots of real life business examples.

创建者 Abdul N L

Apr 16, 2020

Julian is a Amazing , the course has an incredible layout with good examples.

Julian is extremely thorough and I would strongly advise this for everyone )))

创建者 Jonah M

Dec 24, 2019

Julian B is one of the best instructors whose teaching I thoroughly enjoyed. He speaks very eloquent and delivers the course information with great clarity.

创建者 Sean W

Oct 18, 2021

A great course and well worth the time. Well structured and presented. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in the management of a business.

创建者 Robert J C B

Aug 1, 2020

Awesome Course! Learned a lot and already trying to integrate it on my own company. Inspired to be a better manager because of this course. God Bless! :)

创建者 Daniele V

Jul 31, 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! Both the content and the professor were focused on this well-detailed topic. It also has the right length and a great pace.

创建者 Shiril S

Jul 11, 2020

A very well written content of the course.

Even though the course is suggested for beginners, there is no harm even if old managers also take these course.

创建者 Evgeny N

Nov 14, 2020

I like this course a lot! After this course I've started to think and understand the processes inside organization in more clear and contemporarily ways.

创建者 Osman T B

Oct 31, 2020

Thank you sir Julian Birkinshaw. This program helps me to improve so much. I hope someday I will come to London Business school for getting more lessons.

创建者 David I A

May 9, 2020

Is one of the best, or probably the best course I'd ever take. Thanks a lot to the proffesor Birkinshaw and I hope to keep learning from his experience.

创建者 Manuel S

May 8, 2020

Love the course, give me ability to understand management models, how it is an strategic decisions in regard with the competition, strategic leadership.

创建者 Shreejita D

Mar 16, 2022

This was my first online business course, I learned so many things and I'm so grateful for that. I loved it amd enjoyed every single day of the course.

创建者 Petra M

May 14, 2020

Very good and interesting course about management. J. Birkinshaw can explain things in a great way, so everyone can understand what he's talking about.

创建者 Sabari G

Mar 22, 2018

Had the privilege to learn and understand the complexities of future companies and gained insights on modern management techniques. Highly recommended.

创建者 Mark A E D

Mar 29, 2022

This course covers how one can effectively manage the company of the future, providing concepts and applicable real-life scenarios to learn and apply.

创建者 Gabriel B

Aug 11, 2020

Professor Birkinshaw is an amazing teacher, this course is a must have to anyone who wishes to be on the front lines of management in the next decades

创建者 Michael S

May 14, 2020

A very insightful course focused on the future of management. The course instructor offers valuable experience and insights. A truly great experience!

创建者 Adriel S

Jun 30, 2021

it is really a great course, thank you to the professor as well. this course has developed my perspective about managing my own company in the future